bareMinerals Prime Time Brightening Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Prime Time Brightening Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The Best

    This helps my makeup stay on and helps with the oil without parabens and bad things for your skin. I love it and the one for your eyelids is great too. I never could keep eyeliner on before this. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    morticia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works well

    this primer is great for keeping the mineral foundation in place, but it does feel a bit oily — 3 years, 5 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of My All Time Favorites

    Ladies, I always apply this before I start apply my makeup. It smoothes everything out and my makeup looks so much better. I highly recommend. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    this primer is a daily must have for me. i put it on after moisturizer before foundation and it just smoothes all the imperfections. i love love love it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dmxakaasl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I was very hesitant about buying a makeup primer, do you, or don't you need. My school of thought has always been no. My wedding is coming up on 5/16 and I wanted to talk to someone about primers. I went to Sephora and I learned about several. This is the one I deceided on due to cost, and ingredients. I really love it. It makes my makeup glide on. The only thing I am not liking, is the fact that I paid $21.00 for it, and on this site it says QVC has it for $16.00. That is a big difference. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft on my skin

    got this as a sample from Sephora and it really liked it. My skin was seeing fewer breakouts and my pores shrank. it takes such a small amount to cover m entire face and helps my minerals go on smoothly. i love that it has no preservatives and it is weightless and lasts all day. I stayed up writing a paper till 2am and my face felt great. I wish there would be a bigger bottle ut we'll see how long this lasts. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Prime Time

    Love this stuff! Makes your face so smooth. Bare Minerals just glides on. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cindycb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    Has the same texture and smoothness of award-winning primers like Smashbox and Cover FX, and it is much cheaper as well so that's a plus! However, I liked the cocktail of antioxidants and special care given to my acne-prone skin that Cover FX provides as a dual primer/treatment serum, so I eventually turned to that. If you have normal skin with no special needs, you can't lose with this though. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best primer ever

    I've tried several primers, and they all tend to either be too shimmery or to slough away after a couple of hours. This one makes my makeup look smooth and even all day long. It doesn't make me break out, and it keeps makeup from settling into my large pores. I love to use it if I know I've got a long day ahead of me, or before a big night out for smooth, flawless skin. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jekkah | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Didn't like this primer

    I've used several primers now with my BE and this is my least favorite one. It didn't control shine nor help the minerals stay on my face. I'd recommend that you save your $ for a better primer.... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bethers777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend