bareMinerals Prime Time Brightening Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Prime Time Brightening Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Does the job nicely

    I do like this primer. It's not as silky as Smashbox Photofinish Primer, but it's still great at priming my skin for mineral foundation. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Soft Skin Anyone

    Even on days I dont use all my makeup I love the way this makes my skin soft and supple, especially great for those concealer powder days!Works for all ages too, I have used it on my 15 year old sister (for homecoming prep) and on myself..Im 29, it smooths out all those little lines under my eyes that I cannot stand! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mari_belle_bones | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    This primer made my skin feel silky smooth! I used Bare Escentuals for three years and could never go without that primer. It made the minerals glide on and "stick" to my face without having it look fake; and keep that natural finish. Unfortunately, my skin went crazy and the mineral foundation wasn't giving me the coverage I wanted at the moment; so I stopped using it. But all in all; if and when I go back to BE, I'll definitely be using this primer. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ObsessionIsBeautiful | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not impressed

    I have insanely oily skin, and this product did nothing different than if I wasn't wearing primer. I will never buy this again. I have heard great things about the Smashbox primer so that will be my next purchase. Plus, this really broke me out. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tlr1182 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I got this product as a gift. Works really well, and I love it's leightweight feel :) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    chandlerblean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works Great1

    I had a little sample of this product, and I had to squeeze every last bit out of the tube. I love this product. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    imani_fuller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a little goes a long way.

    It stays all day and is perfect bc,it does not dry my skin. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    isabellayessi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    ok primer nothing to brag about,i like laura gellar spackle better. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gives a good glow

    I got this from QVC and I'm not disappointed. It really did give a glow to my skin and it hold my makeup on for the whole day. However, it is not as thick and great at minimizing pores like the original formula. The original was gel like while this is messy. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    roxnroll2010 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Bare Escentuals prime time

    I have very, very oily skin and the ads for this product states that it is supposed to help with the shine and control oil. On me it does for about 30 minutes then the oil comes through. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rarebreed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend