Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shipping

    This primer is by far the best I have ever used! I put an order in Wednesday night and received my products today (Friday). I love how the products get delivered right to your doorstep and fast! I am 23 and the primer is the most popular product for my age group! Love, love, love! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kelly_toms | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This primer is amazing...my skin feels like silk and my makeup stays on all day! I dont think the price is too high esp since the products are chemical free, all pure botanially! based....will never use another brand — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jaclyn_reagan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this PRIMER

    LOVE, love this product! It feels and goes on like silk. My face feels amazing when I apply my makeup and at the end of the day...still feels refreshing...as far as pricey? Become a consultant and get it for next to nothing!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    susan_h_wilson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE This primer!

    This primer is like liquid cashmere on your skin. Best primer ever! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    annr100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Primer Ever!!

    Love, love, love this product!! It feels amazing and works so well. Makeup stays and goes on smoothly, reduces and reflects all your "indiscretions". And uses dimethicone instead of silicon like most primers. Which is so much better for your skin!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    bmw185 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Its amazing I love the way my foundation goes on after using the primer. It makes my skin feel like silk! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kristynlockwood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Primer

    I love Arbonnes Makeup Primer. I use it everyday and would never think about not using it. A small amount goes a long way. I purchase 2 and it lasts all year. LOVE IT! It gives me an even coverage of makeup that lasts all day — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kim_nieder_adams | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    I use this primer everyday before putting on my makeup, and honestly without it, I would look chalky. So I am completely addicted to this primer, and cannot go one day without it! It's great to reapply in afternoon too instead of wasting more makeup, it keeps my look fresh all day! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jana_atkinson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    When I do makeovers I always use this primer. My customers absolutely love how their skin feels and it keeps their makeup looking fresh all day (especially for all the normal to oily skin types). Fabulous product and I highly recommend it:) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    vandana_samuel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I use it religiously. makes my makeup & face look flawless. then i can reapply it over existing makeup from the am for evening? & makeup apllication is just as flawless w/out washing (from office to party)! the discount applied makes the price comparible to other primers out there & don't work half as good (& ive tried em all). i need my makeup to look picture perfect & this primer does it! i cant leave home without it! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    debra_carozzalynch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend