Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Primer

    This is the most wonderful primer. It leaves your skin smooth and ready for your next step. I love it so much I wear it all by itself sometimes. — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    Arbonne makeup primer is the best I have used. Amazing results with cosmetics that applied once in the morning and no touch ups needed. Products I order are ready for me to get the next day. It just doesn't get any better than that. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    savoie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shipping

    This primer is by far the best I have ever used! I put an order in Wednesday night and received my products today (Friday). I love how the products get delivered right to your doorstep and fast! I am 23 and the primer is the most popular product for my age group! Love, love, love! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kelly_toms | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    This primer is amazing...my skin feels like silk and my makeup stays on all day! I dont think the price is too high esp since the products are chemical free, all pure botanially! based....will never use another brand — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jaclyn_reagan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this PRIMER

    LOVE, love this product! It feels and goes on like silk. My face feels amazing when I apply my makeup and at the end of the day...still feels refreshing...as far as pricey? Become a consultant and get it for next to nothing!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    susan_h_wilson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE This primer!

    This primer is like liquid cashmere on your skin. Best primer ever! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    annr100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Primer Ever!!

    Love, love, love this product!! It feels amazing and works so well. Makeup stays and goes on smoothly, reduces and reflects all your "indiscretions". And uses dimethicone instead of silicon like most primers. Which is so much better for your skin!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bmw185 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Its amazing I love the way my foundation goes on after using the primer. It makes my skin feel like silk! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kristynlockwood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Primer

    I love Arbonnes Makeup Primer. I use it everyday and would never think about not using it. A small amount goes a long way. I purchase 2 and it lasts all year. LOVE IT! It gives me an even coverage of makeup that lasts all day — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kim_nieder_adams | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST

    I use this primer everyday before putting on my makeup, and honestly without it, I would look chalky. So I am completely addicted to this primer, and cannot go one day without it! It's great to reapply in afternoon too instead of wasting more makeup, it keeps my look fresh all day! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jana_atkinson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend