Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    12 Best makeup primers

    I LOVE Arbonne's primer! It's like powdered silk. So light and fills in all the cracks and gives a smooth matte finish. I have men clients that use it too. :) — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Butterfly Wings

    I am an Arbonne Consultant and 100% love this primer, I have never worn a primer before, and now wear it even if I don't use foundation because it makes my skin soo soft, like butterfly wings fluttering on your skin. The price is perfect, only takes a small amount. I have been ordering products for almost a year and always receive them in less than a week of placing the order. Having a party yo...read moreu get soo many free items. email me if you are interesting in ordering some primer. All Arbonne products are 100% botanical ingredients, no animal by products, gluten free, pure, safe and beneficial. notanothercitygirl @ yahoo — 3 years ago
    angela_christensen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best on Market!!!

    I've been using the Arbonne primer for over a year now. Gone are my problems of no makeup by the end of the day. Instead, my makeup continues to look freshly applied all day long!! The old adage, "you get what you pay for" certainly applies in this case. WORTH EVERY PENNY - INCLUDING SHIPPING AND HANDLEING!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    best primer ever! i have sensitive skin and this made my face silky smooth and no shine all day — 3 years, 2 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Primer

    I have used a number of the primers on this list. Hands down this is the BEST primer I have ever used. It comes in gel form, goes on smooth and gives your skin a delightfully sheer appearance once makeup is applied. I stand by this all the way. I do not believe price is an option when considering a primer purchase, it isn't cheap, but worth every penny. Buy it. Now. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff!!!!! It feels like velvet going onto your skin! I really don't know how I ever did my makeup without it!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jessica_marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer

    I LOVE this primer! I am on stage a lot and do lots of photo shoots, and this is one of my faves! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MrsVirginiaAmerica | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    one of the best products to apply to your face, its $36 not $98, ppl should get their fact right! — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    Is Arbonne "paying" their consultants to come on here and write reviews? From what I am reading they are or trying to get others to buy into their over-priced products. $98 for a bottle of body lotion? No thanks. Their makeup primer isn't worth the price when it clearly doesn't do any better than some of the over-the-counter products and even products bought from other companies that have cons...read moreultants. Get a sample or even two before you buy something this pricey. If a company is not willing to give me a couple of samples before I buy, then to me they are hiding something. Try before you Buy is what I say. That way you will not end up with a cabinet full of products that you cannot use. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 12 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    consultant

    I absolutely love using and selling Arbonne products! The primer is one of my favorites!! The products are a bit more than other products, but a little goes a ling way so you get your money worth. All the products are 100% natural and botanical based so no yuck toxins are going into your body. Arbonne has great products and is a great way to earn extra income!!! If you are interested in trying Arbonne, send me a message and I will take care of everything! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tia_damron | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend