Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    When I do makeovers I always use this primer. My customers absolutely love how their skin feels and it keeps their makeup looking fresh all day (especially for all the normal to oily skin types). Fabulous product and I highly recommend it:) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    vandana_samuel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I use it religiously. makes my makeup & face look flawless. then i can reapply it over existing makeup from the am for evening? & makeup apllication is just as flawless w/out washing (from office to party)! the discount applied makes the price comparible to other primers out there & don't work half as good (& ive tried em all). i need my makeup to look picture perfect & this primer does it! i cant leave home without it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    debra_carozzalynch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tracy O'Neill

    The best value Primer on the market. Feels like silk and reduces the appearance of imperfections and wrinkles, make up stays put with no touch ups required. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    tracy_oneill | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Happy Customers

    I freak out if I am anywhere near running out of my primer. It goes on beautiful, creates that flawless canvas we all yearn for, and is SUCH and good price! I since it is MLM, it is So easy to get this product at a great discount or even free! So i have no complaints, If you use this primer, get one of those 5x magnifying mirrors and put this product on. You seriously WATCH your pores disappear. Very cool product and I have since gotten lots of my friends and family using it! They love it too! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sdecker2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This product is spanx for your face....:) helps make make up going on much smoother.....it is a must for your daily beauty..... — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    I love the fact that the product is vitamin-rich that visually diminishes fine lines and pores, creating a canvas for smooth makeup application. After washing my face, I put on Arbonne Sunscreen lotion, eye cream, then the Arbonne Makeup Primer. Get my hot Green Tea then start applying the eye makeup, then foundation confident that my makeup will stay on all day! I've been a user and fan for over 3 years! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mercy_j_alpert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love, Love, Love It!

    I never used primer before the Arbonne, and my make-up used to just melt off my oily skin, especially in hot weather. This primer is smooth and silky. I apply it after my moisturizer and before any makeup. I don't even use foundation, and the primer still helps the powder and concealer blend and look smooth on my skin. It's also a huge help in preventing my eye shadow from wearing off everwher...read moree else on my lids and getting stuck in the crease! My skin used to break out everytime I wore makeup, and now it usually doesn't. (I do realize this is also affected by my skin type, as well as the brand/quality of my cosmetics.) Do yourself a huge favor and get this primer! it may seem a little pricey, but it works great and the pump lasts a long time. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Beatrice1603 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love love love the primer! It makes my skin feel absolutely amazing! I feel like my face is as smooth as velvet! And my makeup lasts all day. The whole bottle lasts me a year with using it at least 5 times a week. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    frankiem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer IS THE BEST!!!

    Don't know how I ever lived without this stuff. Makes any kind of foundation go on better and stay on longer! LOVE IT!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lisa_coleman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    12 Best makeup primers

    I LOVE Arbonne's primer! It's like powdered silk. So light and fills in all the cracks and gives a smooth matte finish. I have men clients that use it too. :) — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend