Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne Make up Primer

    This primer is the best for all skin types. Your foundation, eyeshadows and blushes stay longer than without. I'm 48 years old and this makes my skin look like it has been airbrushed. Of course I recommend all the Arbonne make up as it is light as air when wearing it and it stays from 6am until I take it off late at night. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lisa_caron | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    Best ever bar none! My skin feels so silky smooth when I use it but not one bit greasy. It takes very little to get thorough coverage - my container lasts 5-6 months! Absolutely best primer on the market! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lamowell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    Fills in all the little wrinkles so your foundation goes on flawlessly and lasts all day! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ann_kouimtzis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWSOME!!

    This is by far the BEST OF THE BEST!! I read that many are concerned with price, but figure how much you spend on dinner, and the just go with it!! This is one of the most amazing products ever created! It lasts, makes all the fine lines disappear, makes the foundation go on smoother...and most importantly it is NATURAL!!! Find a consultant ASAP!! Don't deny yourself this luxury!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    onnica_lowrie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    the secret tool

    this stuff is wonderful under makeup or just like that with a little powder. it smooths out and gives you true radiance Elissa Conoscente Arbonne Consultant — 3 years, 4 months ago
    elissa_conoscente | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible!!! Make you face a flawless canvas!

    I tried this at my friend/Arbonne consultant's house and couldn't believe how silky smooth it was!!!!! It made my face feel incredible!!!!! Makeup just glides on over the top!!!! I fell asleep before taking it off and my face still felt incredible when I woke up the next morning -so I would say it is very long lasting! Yes it is a little pricey but you can use just a dab and get the results so it will last a LONG time! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shastess | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    The Arbonne Makeup Primer is the best I've ever used. It feels almost like silk when applied. I noticed that it minimized my fine wrinkles and my pours appeared to be smaller. Another thing that I loved about this product is that after applying the Makeup Primer I would apply my makeup foundation and only used half of what I normally had been using. Last I noticed that my make up stayed on all da...read morey really looked pretty fantastic by the end of the day! Definately recommend this product!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    linda_davie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin like silk

    Unbelievable feel on my skin, does not feel heavy at all. My foundation glides right over the top of the primer and smooths out the look of fine lines. Love it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    loren_brown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Primer Ever!!

    Don't look for any more primers, get the Arbonne primer because it's absolutely wonderful. I put it on every single day and my make-up last longer and looks a lot better, it even makes me look younger because the lines disappear like magic. Excellent product and much better than those expensive primers that are out there. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Gotti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Makeup Primer on the market/1

    I am 55 years old and have been wearing make up since my early teens (a long time!) and Arbonne makeup primer is hands down the best primer I have ever found! Believe me I have tried almost all of them. It is an wonderful buy for the money; my makup stays on all day without being reapplied. This primer does not dry my face and it is vegan certified. What else can I say but I love the stuff! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    linda_smithsepac | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend