Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love, love, love

    I love the primer! Yesterday I forgot to put it on before my make up...I washed my face and started over because the primer makes such a huge difference in the way my make up goes on and stays on! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    judy_gibble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is the best primer I have ever used. With my preferred client discount and sharing shipping costs with my friends, I found it very affordable. The discounted and free items were a plus. Seeing it written up in the Palm Beach Post smart shop review was nice too! — 3 years ago
    Arkansaucey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Produt!

    This is by far one of my favorite Arbonne products! it is silky, smooth and my foundation wears so much nicer because of it! EVERYONE should try this primer! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    amy_reinecke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pime you cnvas

    This product ROCKS! Perfect to apply before make-up. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tarajane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nooks and crannies

    This product realy does fill in those nooks and crannies on a face with lots of freckles and sun damage. Won't put on my make-up without it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    pbruce99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST PRIMER

    I've tried a few other primers before finally settling on this one. This is, BY FAR, the BEST one I've used and I definitely do not plan on bothering with any other products on the market! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cherise_coryell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Primer

    I've been using Arbonne for over 2 years now and have yet to find a better make up primer. It's silky texture makes putting on my makeup a joy. LOVE IT — 3 years, 2 months ago
    teri_ferrin_balch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    First Primer I've Used

    I haven't used primer before so I don't have anything to compare it to, but I love this primer. It works well without clogging my pores at all and helps my foundation (also Arbonne but I used it with my drugstore version when I was sampling it) to go on my smoothly. I use this and the foundation along with the FC5 facial care set and have seen a huge improvement in the softness of my face and the size of my pores. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    emilypdx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend