Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    This product is the best. It makes your make-up go on smoother and stay on longer. It is worth every penny. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, But I have a cheaper Fav

    I liked this product & swear by Arbonne About Face Mineral Powder Foundation, thought I would feel the same way about the primer and I did until I tried Oil of Olay Facial Primer. For my skin, normal with occasional breakouts, the Olay Primer goes on the smoothest, keeps make-up looking fresh longest, makes my skin look radiant. Prefer it over Arrbone Primer, Smash Box Photo Finish & Lise Watier 3-in-1 Miracle Primer. Who would have thought?? — 3 years, 5 months ago
    DivaCowGirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arrbonne makeup primer

    This primer is the best. I love it and I Can't live with out it. This Primer make my face look like butter. I can tell the difference when i do use it and don't. I love that it dont have no mineral oil in there and this primer help my skin breath also help my make up last longer. Thank I love my products. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    DominiqueBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pricey @ 1st Glance, but...

    I dont do parties! I do get paid to redirect my spending on items use anyway. Walmart or Macy's never paid me to use their products! Want more info feel free to contact me, I will be happy to share how. This product is what sold me to supplement my retirement and defy age naturally doing it with some great products & a company I believe in. A little goes along way, and in this economy I cant aff...read moreord big dept. store pricing either, plus when read the ingredients in alot of things I cringed. Totally green company is way to go! key ? 1955 Nurse, did you like the products? Thanks, Neta — 3 years, 5 months ago
    netabuddie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne primer best yet!

    I LOVE this Primer! I've used the MAC prep + prime for years, then switched to Smashbox when it was named best in some magazine but after trying the Arbone primer, i'll never switch again! I Love Arbonne, it's an environmentally responsible company and they use no mineral oil, what's not to love. I get all my products within 3 days after placing my order, and deliver right to my door, yay! you hav...read moree to get it through an independent consultant, but that way i know it's not sitting on a shelf somewhere for a year, and i get 20% off the list price that way, what a deal! if you need help finding a consultant, just let me know (rebekahlmatheny(at)gmail.com). I LOVE it and will keep using it myself and on my clients too! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    burtonbabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Primer

    Best primer I have ever used! I did not find it expensive at all because it lasts me almost a year using it every day, I had my order in 24 hours and with a 45 day money back guarentee what is there to lose?? Hands down best primer and peace of mind no mineral oil !!!!!!!!! I am an Arbonne customer for life :) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jenn1982 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING! Arbonne Make-up Primer

    This is the BEST primer I have ever used! I use it even when I don't wear foundation because it makes my face smoother & helps diminish those fine lines...( I'm 54). As for price its very fair compared to similar products out there.... but I know that with Arbonne I'm getting a product that is totally mineral oil free, vegan certified, free from all artificial colors, fragrances & chemical preser...read morevatives!! Plus their 45 day return policy for ANY reason, no questions asked is wonderful !! I had an Arbonne party & I got a TON of stuff either free or discounted up to 80% !! How great is that?? Ladies this is hands down the BEST Primer out there!!! Love Love LOVE it !! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Bonstrow | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne - Primer

    I have NEVER used make-up before. (ok, for my wedding, but that's it) and I can whole heartedly say that I am a convert. I still wear little to no make-up, but this primer is so light and airy that I feel like I'm not using anything at all, yet have a noticeable even skin tone and appearance. As for 1955Nurse's below comments... I felt the same way until I realized the prices are right on par with...read more most department store brand primers, but this one is particularly beneficial to your skin. From what I understand, Arbonne does NO advertising, and does not sell their products in stores. So the money that is in the prices goes to the hard working consultants compensation and the rest goes back into research and development of future products. I am fine with paying for a product that a) supports a friend and b) does not get wasted in the retail industry and sits o a shelf for 6 months before I use it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    julie_karanfilis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne make-up primer

    I'm 42 and have problem with most facial products, Arbonne is NOT one of them! Now i know not one product works for everyone & not all can afford the same stuff, but this company is AWESOME. I do use less product because it go further so that maybe something to consider. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lori_villarreal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Arbonne's makeup primer is the best!! One of my very best sellers. I keep one in my purse to let people put on the back of their hand because they always ask me what I am using my skin looks flawless! Love it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    suzanne_coston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend