Rephase D-White Reviews

Back to Rephase D-White»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Confused?

    Where can you buy this ???? I see great reviews but when I look online there's no way to purchase it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Bella2010 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 63 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth it!

    Exactly what I was looking for. I have some small tedious spots on my skin that I have been trying to fade out with several creams and masks. People dont even really notice it, but it really bothers me! I have been using this product for a month now and it has cleared the spots. I am not sure if they will come back again if I stop using it, but for me its worth it to keep buying this to keep them away! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 68 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    does the product live up to its claims?

    It sounds great, my only question do the spots come back once you have gone through one container? — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Marilyn53 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have been using it for 3 months

    I have been using D-White for 3 months and I am seeing results Rephase offers great personal care, Dr. Carullo emailed me directly and gave me advice which worked for me. I have used countless number of products for age spots and I have finally found a product which works and A COMPANY THAT CARES ABOUT ME! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JennStevens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  53 of 67 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally Evened out my Skin

    I have been using D-White for 2 months and I LOVE WHAT I SEE... Thank you REPHASE! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    SusieBC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 21 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING product

    I have been using this product for a few months now, ever since my friend brought it home with them from Italy. I had been noticing a lot of dark sun spots appearing all over my face and shoulders and decided to try this product, I have never received better results just by simply using a topical cream. I know the product is a little pricey, but it was totally worth EVERY penny. I am very interest...read moreed in trying other Rephase products, but have found that total beauty does not have any of the other products listed. I was wondering if anyone had any product recommendations and if total beauty could start doing more reviews, I would really appreciate it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyAtAnyAge | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  39 of 52 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never Looked better!

    My whole life has been outdoors. As a skier and tennis player I was always in the sun, and after years has left my face freckled. I tried many products and was about to lose hope, when a good friend had recommended I try Rephase products. After looking on their website I found their skin whitener D-White and ordered it. I have never been happier. It is a spectacular product! I've seen major results just after one month! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    gtort5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 36 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love D-White, after trying many other lightening products, I finally went to see my PMD, I was given D-White within 8 weeks I saw my age spots start fading and within 12 weeks almost completely gone! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Suzzieh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect 10!

    Living in Las Vegas, and being a sun lover all my life the age spots on my face and chest seemed to be resistant to all the creams i have tried in the past. D-White has erased years of sun damage in 3 months... I maintain the results with sun block, and use Rephase Goldie for my hand age spots and Bio-scrub to maintain an even tone! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    TabathaW | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 28 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend