Rephase D-White Reviews

Back to Rephase D-White»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Impressive!

    D-White is impressive, I started seeing results after just 3 weeks...... removed dark spots from acne quickly! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Melissa_M | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Desert Dwellers Delight in D-White!

    I am a resident of Las Vegas, Nevada. We get hit with the sun whether we want it or not. Even the backs of our hands get tanned and spotty while driving - the desert sun pours in through the windshield. It finally happened to me - so when I discovered D-White, I had to try it. I was amazed at the results. My hands look YEARS younger simply because the spots are gone. I HIGHLY recommend this to any...read moreone who wants to fade age spots and have younger looking skin. Amazing product - I'm so happy to have found it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lvwriter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    A gift from me to my husband!

    I have saved myself a trip to the dermatologist! What a great hard-working little product. Never one to sit in the sun, still I developed light "age" spots on my face and now they are a thing of the past. So I will share this beautiful and beautifying product with my tennis-playing husband who, despite wearing spf 30 creams and a cap, is developing small brown sun blotches from playing in the strong sun. This is a great product that does what it says it will do. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tlgonli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rephase D-White is amazing

    As a teen and young adult , I loved going to the beach and tanning. Never thought about brown spots then! I had used a cream from the dermatologist with little change. A friend suggested I try Rephase D-White and what a difference. In just a month I can see a total difference. I had heard that Hydroquinone had always been the gold standard to remove sun spots but I had heard that it was danger...read moreous. Rephase doesn’t use this ingredient and I love the way it feels, Now I am now telling my friends about this amazing product! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MarcyM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous product

    Asa sun worshipper I have quite a few freckles. I starting using this product only a couple a weeks ago at the advice of a good freind from Europe. What a miracle. I can really se the spots starting to disappear. Now I jsut have to stay out of the sun. Worth it's weight in Gold. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JudyHeft | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hands speak for themselves.

    I always thought I was aging well until I noticed the awful sun spots covering my hands. After using REphase for only a few weeks, my hands look ten years younger and I have more confidence in social and work situations. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LillianRuth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    D-White is the answer to my prayers

    As an older woman living in Florida, the sun is not my friend. Happily, I've finally discovered a product that fades the brown spots on my arms and chest, just where it's most noticeable. What I like best is knowing tht D-White does not contain harmful chemicals in order to work effectively. I was amazed to see a difference within a short period of time. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MarleneKlotz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love D-White

    I lived for the summer and sitting in the sun, that is until brown spots stared turning up under my eyes and cheeks. Awful, terrible. No amount of make-up covered them. A few months ago a friend told me about D-White--a new brand that I heard about. I had little hope that a jar of something would work as doesn't every manufacturer say theirs is the best. But lo and behold, the brown spots ...read moreare getting lighter and I don't feel so self-conscious. Thank you Rephase. I'm deeply in love with D-White — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BarBell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, a product for me!

    I am one of those New England girls who worshipped the sun in my teens and twenties, and all that I have to show for it now are brown spots. A safer option than hydorquinone, Rephase D is a fantastic way to get rid of those spots and even out your skin in just a month or so. It also has sunscreen built into the product so you don't have to worry. I'm looking forward to fewer freckles this summer! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    julesinboston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend