Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stunning

    I am a guy and up till recently the only thing I have ever put on my face was some sun cream occasionally. I was just not concerned about how my skin was aging. I am a proud owner of my AARP card and just over 2 months ago I started to use this amazing product. I am getting comments from people I know 'What have you been doing, your skin looks fantastic". I am addicted this is an amazing product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    andrew2911 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Is there anything better??

    Smells beautifully, Feels like silk, so does the skin after use. Younger healtier look. You can tell over night, and it only gets better over time. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Evamac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    8 Ways in Seven Days-visible results

    NuSkin's ageLOC serum not only makes your skin look and feel smooth as satin, it actually works on a cellular level to transform your face and neck. It smoothes fine lines and wrinkles, firms skin and evens out skin tones for men and women alike, creating a brighter more vibrant looking complexion. This is very important where men are concerned since a gray pallor sets in on most as they age. I ha...read moreve learned of several women who no longer use make up because of the way ageLOC wakes-up the face! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JoanQEastman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    First, the NuSkin ageLOC future serum has helped my skin feel so soft again. After about a week, I could see also the areas under my eyes starting to tighten and lift. Now after 6 weeks, the difference is remarkable. At 61, I am getting comments every day on the health and appeance of my skin. I feel I look several years younger than other people my age. Thank you Nu Skin — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Charlene766 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NuSkin Future Serum Delivers what it says it will.

    I have been using the Futures Serum for 8 weeks; I have noticed that my fine lines are diminished, skin tone enhanced and translucent! My skin's structure is overall stronger, softer, and more youthful than it has been for years; I have also noticed the effect of sun damage greatly reduced. Truly, this is one product, perhaps the ONLY product I have ever used (and I have spent more money on more p...read moreroducts over the years than I will ever spend on this one) that actually does what is says it will! AND, it keeps on giving. 8 weeks later, I STILL see improvement! I Highly recommend. Enjoy your new skin! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    samanthem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Youth restored

    I am very impressed with this product. I saw an almost immediate change in the texture of my skin, especially removing the fine "gravity" lines on my cheeks and the puffiness under my eyes. The feeling of the product is like silk. Within a week I started to see the age spots lightening. The value is great and having it sent on automatic delivery makes it a no brainer and saves money. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    BaraJH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible serum!

    Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum does what I believe no other skincare product can do to the same extent - it really transforms your skin. It claims to do it, the clinical studies are really strong, and the serum really makes the skin younger. Both my wife and myself use it. In just about two months I have gotten a 10 year younger wife. Not bad ;-). Frode, Norway. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    finnroen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievable product

    I have used the serum for 3 months on half my face. The skin stucture i unbelievable on the treated side. Paul — 4 years, 1 month ago
    TORKEL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    age loc serum

    denna produkt ett mÃ¥ste när man väl börjat använda den..men den skall användas ihop med resten av age loc produkterna för bästa resultat..man ser verkligen yngre ut resultatetdet synns med en gÃ¥ng — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ankicarlsson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I have used ageLOC future serum for about 45 days and I love it. My skin has become so smooth and firm and already after one week I got comment like: What have you done to your skin? — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ninami | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend