Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my honest review

    hi all much has been said abt this fantastic product since its launch. i however, endorse this product to b one of the best in the anti-aging market. not only does it do what it sys on the tin--it actually works wonders with you and those around u. i fully recommend this youthfulness product to eveybody — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bellalondon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NuSkin ageLOC Anti-Aging Serum

    This products ROCKS! I've been using NuSkin products for over a year with amazing results; and have been using NuSkin's ageLOC Transformation system that includes the serum and this is the best product; results are what they say ... I look and feel 10 years younger and my skin looks so much healthier and is healthier. I've used many many other products that claim to improve texture, reduce pores; ...read moreeliminate fine lines and diminish wrinkles but have always been disappointed because I never saw any results. With NuSkin ageLOC serum I have seen results in a short period of time. Best product out there. Love it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CGenova | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Forehead lines disappeared!

    This is amazing. Within two weeks my complexion was completely transformed and by the 4th week, the deep frown lines on my forehead had nearly disappeared. If you are considering Botox or a face lift, try this first! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MichelleB70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stunning

    I am a guy and up till recently the only thing I have ever put on my face was some sun cream occasionally. I was just not concerned about how my skin was aging. I am a proud owner of my AARP card and just over 2 months ago I started to use this amazing product. I am getting comments from people I know 'What have you been doing, your skin looks fantastic". I am addicted this is an amazing product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    andrew2911 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Is there anything better??

    Smells beautifully, Feels like silk, so does the skin after use. Younger healtier look. You can tell over night, and it only gets better over time. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Evamac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    8 Ways in Seven Days-visible results

    NuSkin's ageLOC serum not only makes your skin look and feel smooth as satin, it actually works on a cellular level to transform your face and neck. It smoothes fine lines and wrinkles, firms skin and evens out skin tones for men and women alike, creating a brighter more vibrant looking complexion. This is very important where men are concerned since a gray pallor sets in on most as they age. I ha...read moreve learned of several women who no longer use make up because of the way ageLOC wakes-up the face! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JoanQEastman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    First, the NuSkin ageLOC future serum has helped my skin feel so soft again. After about a week, I could see also the areas under my eyes starting to tighten and lift. Now after 6 weeks, the difference is remarkable. At 61, I am getting comments every day on the health and appeance of my skin. I feel I look several years younger than other people my age. Thank you Nu Skin — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Charlene766 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NuSkin Future Serum Delivers what it says it will.

    I have been using the Futures Serum for 8 weeks; I have noticed that my fine lines are diminished, skin tone enhanced and translucent! My skin's structure is overall stronger, softer, and more youthful than it has been for years; I have also noticed the effect of sun damage greatly reduced. Truly, this is one product, perhaps the ONLY product I have ever used (and I have spent more money on more p...read moreroducts over the years than I will ever spend on this one) that actually does what is says it will! AND, it keeps on giving. 8 weeks later, I STILL see improvement! I Highly recommend. Enjoy your new skin! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    samanthem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Youth restored

    I am very impressed with this product. I saw an almost immediate change in the texture of my skin, especially removing the fine "gravity" lines on my cheeks and the puffiness under my eyes. The feeling of the product is like silk. Within a week I started to see the age spots lightening. The value is great and having it sent on automatic delivery makes it a no brainer and saves money. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BaraJH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible serum!

    Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum does what I believe no other skincare product can do to the same extent - it really transforms your skin. It claims to do it, the clinical studies are really strong, and the serum really makes the skin younger. Both my wife and myself use it. In just about two months I have gotten a 10 year younger wife. Not bad ;-). Frode, Norway. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    finnroen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend