Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SilkyAnti-aging Repair

    ageLOC from Nu Skin is THE best Anti-aging product ever made. In 7 days I have seen and felt a dramatic differnce. Liquid delight...a must have! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    janetsbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    hard to believe...but true

    i am only 29 years old and have been using the future serum for 8 weeks now. 6 weeks after i started my wife and i both noticed a substantial difference in our skin. around my eyes i look 3-5 years younger. my wife's skin is lighter and smoother than ever. this product will always be a part of our routine for sure. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    capodeicapi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    23 year old Scar Disappears in 4 weeks with ageLOC

    I was in a car accident in 1987, and cut my face up badly. I was left with a very obvious scar that runs from the center of my forehead through my right eyelid. I have always needed to cover it with makeup. After 4 weeks of using NuSkin's ageLOC Future Serum the scar is virtually non existent. It is smooth to the touch (it had a definate ridge), and I no longer cover it with makeup. My skin is mor...read moree radiant and very soft. I am incredibly impressed with this product and would recommend it to everyone! Sharon Gregresh — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SharonGregresh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 46 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Performance Plus

    This new AgeLOC Future Serum is the most incredible product I have ever used ! It goes on smooth, and sinks in quickly, so I can put on the moisturizer. After only 1 week, my face looked more toned and lifted. Younger looking ! I love it ! Laurie From California — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LaurieHasAstory | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Years erased!

    I can't not believe the dramatic difference this product has made already. my skin looks younger and healthier. I've noticed a diminishing of lines and even improvement in skin discoloration. i love this serum! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lauralisa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shazam!!!

    A-Freaking-Mazing...I didn't think I was old enough to worry about anti-aging until I used this product. What a visable difference it made in less than 2 weeks. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Scottie_Doodle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Real results!

    AgeLOC is pretty much the only product that I have ever used that delivers actual results and improvements to my skin! I can see it, feel it and I love it! :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Hyacinth_Mo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Transforms your skin!

    I've been using this super serum and it's the best thing I've ever used. I use it instead of an eye treatment and it's working wonders. My skin is so smooth it looks like I've had botox! It's so smooth and supple and plumped up...I just love it! I can't say enough good things about it. The whole line is amazing. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MeganR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I just turned 50, and after 1 month of using the new ageLOC Future Serum my skin looks more like a 30 year olds! It has helped the texture, tone, pour size and ALL the fine wrinkles are simply GONE! Well worth every penny! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    klferg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Is there anything better??

    This is the most amazing product I have ever used. It took 10 years off my face in a couple weeks. I have been involved in the skin care industry for more than 24 years and this is a "Game Changer". For the benefit I received I would have paid 10X the price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MonteS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend