Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Unbelievable product

    I have used the serum for 3 months on half my face. The skin stucture i unbelievable on the treated side. Paul — 4 years, 6 months ago
    TORKEL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    age loc serum

    denna produkt ett mÃ¥ste när man väl börjat använda den..men den skall användas ihop med resten av age loc produkterna för bästa resultat..man ser verkligen yngre ut resultatetdet synns med en gÃ¥ng — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ankicarlsson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I have used ageLOC future serum for about 45 days and I love it. My skin has become so smooth and firm and already after one week I got comment like: What have you done to your skin? — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Ninami | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Reversing the damage!!!

    There is a guy that went to one of those Visia machines that shows you the damage under your skin that will express as dark spots and perhaps as cancer. He had 189 uv spots on the right side of his face....after using Future Serum for 90 days he had the Visia test done again. Now he only had 13 uv spots!! This is actually repairing your skin at the cellular level. love, Love, LOVE this product! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    KathyLaB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Product!

    I love this serum so much! It feel so silky and absorbs easily into the skin, and it doesn't make your skin feel dry! I recommend this product highly for anyone who is serious about anti-aging. I've seen so many changes in my skin already- better clarity, smoother, brighter, and I swear my crow's feel are diminishing before my eyes! I love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    claire22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I absolutely love the AgeLOC line! Truly transforming and I highly recommend . — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JamieB234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SilkyAnti-aging Repair

    ageLOC from Nu Skin is THE best Anti-aging product ever made. In 7 days I have seen and felt a dramatic differnce. Liquid delight...a must have! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    janetsbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    hard to believe...but true

    i am only 29 years old and have been using the future serum for 8 weeks now. 6 weeks after i started my wife and i both noticed a substantial difference in our skin. around my eyes i look 3-5 years younger. my wife's skin is lighter and smoother than ever. this product will always be a part of our routine for sure. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    capodeicapi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    23 year old Scar Disappears in 4 weeks with ageLOC

    I was in a car accident in 1987, and cut my face up badly. I was left with a very obvious scar that runs from the center of my forehead through my right eyelid. I have always needed to cover it with makeup. After 4 weeks of using NuSkin's ageLOC Future Serum the scar is virtually non existent. It is smooth to the touch (it had a definate ridge), and I no longer cover it with makeup. My skin is mor...read moree radiant and very soft. I am incredibly impressed with this product and would recommend it to everyone! Sharon Gregresh — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SharonGregresh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 46 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Performance Plus

    This new AgeLOC Future Serum is the most incredible product I have ever used ! It goes on smooth, and sinks in quickly, so I can put on the moisturizer. After only 1 week, my face looked more toned and lifted. Younger looking ! I love it ! Laurie From California — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LaurieHasAstory | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend