Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    First, the NuSkin ageLOC future serum has helped my skin feel so soft again. After about a week, I could see also the areas under my eyes starting to tighten and lift. Now after 6 weeks, the difference is remarkable. At 61, I am getting comments every day on the health and appeance of my skin. I feel I look several years younger than other people my age. Thank you Nu Skin — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Charlene766 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NuSkin Future Serum Delivers what it says it will.

    I have been using the Futures Serum for 8 weeks; I have noticed that my fine lines are diminished, skin tone enhanced and translucent! My skin's structure is overall stronger, softer, and more youthful than it has been for years; I have also noticed the effect of sun damage greatly reduced. Truly, this is one product, perhaps the ONLY product I have ever used (and I have spent more money on more p...read moreroducts over the years than I will ever spend on this one) that actually does what is says it will! AND, it keeps on giving. 8 weeks later, I STILL see improvement! I Highly recommend. Enjoy your new skin! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    samanthem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Youth restored

    I am very impressed with this product. I saw an almost immediate change in the texture of my skin, especially removing the fine "gravity" lines on my cheeks and the puffiness under my eyes. The feeling of the product is like silk. Within a week I started to see the age spots lightening. The value is great and having it sent on automatic delivery makes it a no brainer and saves money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BaraJH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible serum!

    Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum does what I believe no other skincare product can do to the same extent - it really transforms your skin. It claims to do it, the clinical studies are really strong, and the serum really makes the skin younger. Both my wife and myself use it. In just about two months I have gotten a 10 year younger wife. Not bad ;-). Frode, Norway. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    finnroen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievable product

    I have used the serum for 3 months on half my face. The skin stucture i unbelievable on the treated side. Paul — 4 years, 9 months ago
    TORKEL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    age loc serum

    denna produkt ett mÃ¥ste när man väl börjat använda den..men den skall användas ihop med resten av age loc produkterna för bästa resultat..man ser verkligen yngre ut resultatetdet synns med en gÃ¥ng — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ankicarlsson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I have used ageLOC future serum for about 45 days and I love it. My skin has become so smooth and firm and already after one week I got comment like: What have you done to your skin? — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Ninami | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Reversing the damage!!!

    There is a guy that went to one of those Visia machines that shows you the damage under your skin that will express as dark spots and perhaps as cancer. He had 189 uv spots on the right side of his face....after using Future Serum for 90 days he had the Visia test done again. Now he only had 13 uv spots!! This is actually repairing your skin at the cellular level. love, Love, LOVE this product! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KathyLaB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Product!

    I love this serum so much! It feel so silky and absorbs easily into the skin, and it doesn't make your skin feel dry! I recommend this product highly for anyone who is serious about anti-aging. I've seen so many changes in my skin already- better clarity, smoother, brighter, and I swear my crow's feel are diminishing before my eyes! I love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    claire22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I absolutely love the AgeLOC line! Truly transforming and I highly recommend . — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JamieB234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend