Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nothing like it

    I am 47 this year and have tried just about everything for anti aging for the last 25 years. I don't mind paying high prices at department stores but nothing works as fast and as good as Nu Skin's ageLOC. They say you'll see the difference "8 Ways in 7 Days" but I saw the difference in 4 days. I have now used it for 2 months and results just keep getting better and THAT is good product...read more. My skin is so much more hydrated, there is an overall even skin tone, more radiance, the brown spots are lighter, pores smaller which gives my skin a tighter look, and definitely a healthy glow. I am approaching 50 with total confident now with ageLOC. People always guess my age to be at early 30's. Thank you Nu Skin for "locking in my age". — 5 years, 3 months ago
    skin20again | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nuskin Future Serum

    This anti-aging product is simply amazing!!! Takes away lines & wrinkles in 7 days. We love this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sushila | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blemishes have gone!

    This is a wonderful product. I noticed improvement with the very first use, and have been more than pleased with the results after continuing to use it. This is definitely a great product and an excellent value for the money. My favorite results with this product is that my blemishes have almost completely gone, and my skin is now amazingly smoother. Thank you NuSkin for this awesome product! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    charge_nurse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NuSkin Provides Timelessness4u and Me!!!!

    How does one quantify a product that makes you look like yourself again? Michael Angelo said "I saw an Angel in the marble and carved until I set him free" and I say, "AgeLOC Future Serum saw the 'Youthful Me' in my aging skin and smoothed, firmed and clarified until it set my skin free"! After using ageLOC Future Serum for 6 weeks my skin is radiant and beautiful; I look l...read moreike myself again. It is amazing that a product which provides priceless results can be so affordable. NuSkin scientists are anti-aging artists! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Timelessness4u | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My neck!

    I went to a dermatologist in September of this year to have a little mole taken care of. They took a photo of my face and neck. The next month, I started using the Future Serum. I went back to the doctor in November and the nurses looked at the photograph - and then at me and excitedly said: LOOK AT HER NECK! LOOK AT HER NECK! I could barely believe the difference myself. My neck has far fewer wrinkles and was tighter and firmer. I cannot imagine how it will look 6 months from now! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CarriePepper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is the only product I have ever used that I have felt a difference overnight. The texture of my skin felt so smooth and the pores tightened literally overnight. The next morning I felt like I didn't need moisturizer. I use the remainder on my hands and they have totally transformed. I have always heard that you can tell someone's age by their hands---not anymore! I have spent so much mo...read moreney on products that did not live up to their claim. I would never expect to notice a difference overnight, but I was presently surprised. I love the fact that I can afford it and I get points back for free products! This is a product that has science backing it. I will tell all of my friends about this one. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ddpatt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AgeLOC!!

    I had no idea that Skin Care had come this far! The results were immediate and within a few days,the texture of my skin transformed and the lines decreased. As I continue to use it, I am seeing more and more changes. 50 is looking good... Thank you NuSkin! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    karliw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    33 year old male wantsa to stay looking young

    I use this product to prevent aging. I am already seeing benefits and look forward to using this for life to slow down the way my skin ages. Being a physician, I looked closely at the science and was extremely impressd. And yes, my wife uses and loves this product too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DrSteve | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most amazing skin care product on earth

    After using this product for only a week,my face was tighter,pores were smaller,skin was more radiant....and I've been in the spa industry for years. NOTHING compares.....not even close. This product is MORE than living up to it's clams...I am looking younger by the week! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kimtreeski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Absolute Best Skin Care Product Ever!

    Two months use, 10 years younger looking. Easy to use, easy to love! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    yourheartknows | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend