Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Absolute Best Skin Care Product Ever!

    Two months use, 10 years younger looking. Easy to use, easy to love! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    yourheartknows | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Results

    This is the most amazing Anti-Aging Product I have ever used. I have seen significant changes in the appearance of my skin. Most especially - diminishing lines/wrinkles, firmness and skin tone. I knew I wanted to use something that would really work since I was about to be 45, and this actually does, tried and true. I noticed improvement within days to the point that my 14 year old son asked m...read moree what I had done to my face because I looked younger (thought I got a face lift in the 5 days I was away! ME...Never!) I do already have decent skin thru my genes, so this will make and keep my skin its optimum best! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MelissaAnn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FINALLY A PRODUCT THAT HAS REAL RESULTS NOW!

    There is NOTHING, NOTHING, NOTHING like the experience of using Nu SKin's ageLOC Future Serum on your skin! You can actually FEEL it acting! You'll love it so much you will want to order it by the barrel. I have used the Future Serum just on half my face for some time and the difference it has created in my skin's suppleness, hydration, vibrancy, firmness........oh there just aren't enough words...read more to describe it! Expect to have your skin change 8 ways in just 7 days. The visible difference in the treated and untreated sides of my face is incredible. What an advancement in performance-based skin care where results tell all the story instead of expensive advertising. You'll love looking in the mirror.....be sure to carry one with you all of the time. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dianaduke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Improvement in Skin Tone

    I have been using the NuSkin ageLOC Future Serum for about 3 months -- every day, twice a day. I truly believe that my skin tone and appearance has taken 20 years of wear and tear off my face. I recently went to my hair stylist who asked, without any prompting, what was I putting on my face -- she described the change as looking fresh, smooth, and much more youthful than when she last saw me. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    457de5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best of The Best!!!

    As never seeing results before!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    andebackwards | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't believe my eyes!

    I've been using this product for about a month. I cannot get over the immdediate results. I am so impatient anyway but this is incredible. A friend turned me onto it. I got the galvanic spa and use it a couple times a week. You have got to check this out. You won't believe it unless you see it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SouthBeachBitch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    finally, a serum that sets itself apart from the clutter

    hearing the idea of resetting clusters of genes is beyond my comprehension, but it all sounded too good to be true. I would decide. I would take photos; and I would get my $ back if not happy (NuSkin actually does that). I just can say wow; do I love my face and my neck. The neck, my gosh, never thot anything would help the neck and, did I mention the neck? YES! You MUST experience it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jankuchel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dr Bill Toth says;

    If I were still in practice I would have this product front and center in my office. The results on my wife were dramatic and easily noticed after one treatment, smoother, clear skin and a radiance!! So I had to use it too....I was doubtful at first....I spent a lot of time on the water as a kid...lots of sun damage.....and after one week...the guys at church asked me if I was losing weight.....nope..using Future Serum and the Galvanic spa. Live With Intention, Bill — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DrBillToth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    NU SKIN ROCKS~~~

    I have used the Nu SKin Future Serum for the past 60 days and have seen a total transformation in my skin on many different levels. The results are immediate and continue to get better with use. It does everything it says it will do. Compared to other products on the market, the monetary investment is minimal. I like the packaging because the tops screw off and allow the user to "scoop&qu...read moreot; out any remaining product, giving them several days more use. Hats off to Nu Skin and ageLOC Future Serum~~!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Suezeq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ageLOC, from Nu Skin

    Wow I have been using the ageLOC product since it was introduced at our international convention in October of 2009.. It is amazingly addictive, I am now out of future serum and cannot wait to get a package this weekend in Anaheim, I have seen huge results in brightness, youthful look to skin, and yes even some of my wrinkles, I am 68 yrs. old. I have friends that also look amazing after the same ...read morelength of time. It turns out to be better than botox and lasts longer without side effects, probably about the same cost when figured over a years time, but it keeps on working and the other stuff has to be added every few months. Looking forward to October this year when we have internal ageLOC to re-set those youth gene clusters! Thank you Nu Skin, VH, San Diego — 3 years, 7 months ago
    bebequeen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend