Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is the only product I have ever used that I have felt a difference overnight. The texture of my skin felt so smooth and the pores tightened literally overnight. The next morning I felt like I didn't need moisturizer. I use the remainder on my hands and they have totally transformed. I have always heard that you can tell someone's age by their hands---not anymore! I have spent so much mo...read moreney on products that did not live up to their claim. I would never expect to notice a difference overnight, but I was presently surprised. I love the fact that I can afford it and I get points back for free products! This is a product that has science backing it. I will tell all of my friends about this one. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ddpatt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AgeLOC!!

    I had no idea that Skin Care had come this far! The results were immediate and within a few days,the texture of my skin transformed and the lines decreased. As I continue to use it, I am seeing more and more changes. 50 is looking good... Thank you NuSkin! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    karliw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    33 year old male wantsa to stay looking young

    I use this product to prevent aging. I am already seeing benefits and look forward to using this for life to slow down the way my skin ages. Being a physician, I looked closely at the science and was extremely impressd. And yes, my wife uses and loves this product too. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DrSteve | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The most amazing skin care product on earth

    After using this product for only a week,my face was tighter,pores were smaller,skin was more radiant....and I've been in the spa industry for years. NOTHING compares.....not even close. This product is MORE than living up to it's clams...I am looking younger by the week! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kimtreeski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Absolute Best Skin Care Product Ever!

    Two months use, 10 years younger looking. Easy to use, easy to love! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    yourheartknows | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Results

    This is the most amazing Anti-Aging Product I have ever used. I have seen significant changes in the appearance of my skin. Most especially - diminishing lines/wrinkles, firmness and skin tone. I knew I wanted to use something that would really work since I was about to be 45, and this actually does, tried and true. I noticed improvement within days to the point that my 14 year old son asked m...read moree what I had done to my face because I looked younger (thought I got a face lift in the 5 days I was away! ME...Never!) I do already have decent skin thru my genes, so this will make and keep my skin its optimum best! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MelissaAnn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FINALLY A PRODUCT THAT HAS REAL RESULTS NOW!

    There is NOTHING, NOTHING, NOTHING like the experience of using Nu SKin's ageLOC Future Serum on your skin! You can actually FEEL it acting! You'll love it so much you will want to order it by the barrel. I have used the Future Serum just on half my face for some time and the difference it has created in my skin's suppleness, hydration, vibrancy, firmness........oh there just aren't enough words...read more to describe it! Expect to have your skin change 8 ways in just 7 days. The visible difference in the treated and untreated sides of my face is incredible. What an advancement in performance-based skin care where results tell all the story instead of expensive advertising. You'll love looking in the mirror.....be sure to carry one with you all of the time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dianaduke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Improvement in Skin Tone

    I have been using the NuSkin ageLOC Future Serum for about 3 months -- every day, twice a day. I truly believe that my skin tone and appearance has taken 20 years of wear and tear off my face. I recently went to my hair stylist who asked, without any prompting, what was I putting on my face -- she described the change as looking fresh, smooth, and much more youthful than when she last saw me. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    457de5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best of The Best!!!

    As never seeing results before!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    andebackwards | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't believe my eyes!

    I've been using this product for about a month. I cannot get over the immdediate results. I am so impatient anyway but this is incredible. A friend turned me onto it. I got the galvanic spa and use it a couple times a week. You have got to check this out. You won't believe it unless you see it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SouthBeachBitch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend