Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    finally, a serum that sets itself apart from the clutter

    hearing the idea of resetting clusters of genes is beyond my comprehension, but it all sounded too good to be true. I would decide. I would take photos; and I would get my $ back if not happy (NuSkin actually does that). I just can say wow; do I love my face and my neck. The neck, my gosh, never thot anything would help the neck and, did I mention the neck? YES! You MUST experience it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jankuchel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dr Bill Toth says;

    If I were still in practice I would have this product front and center in my office. The results on my wife were dramatic and easily noticed after one treatment, smoother, clear skin and a radiance!! So I had to use it too....I was doubtful at first....I spent a lot of time on the water as a kid...lots of sun damage.....and after one week...the guys at church asked me if I was losing weight.....nope..using Future Serum and the Galvanic spa. Live With Intention, Bill — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DrBillToth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    NU SKIN ROCKS~~~

    I have used the Nu SKin Future Serum for the past 60 days and have seen a total transformation in my skin on many different levels. The results are immediate and continue to get better with use. It does everything it says it will do. Compared to other products on the market, the monetary investment is minimal. I like the packaging because the tops screw off and allow the user to "scoop&qu...read moreot; out any remaining product, giving them several days more use. Hats off to Nu Skin and ageLOC Future Serum~~!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Suezeq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ageLOC, from Nu Skin

    Wow I have been using the ageLOC product since it was introduced at our international convention in October of 2009.. It is amazingly addictive, I am now out of future serum and cannot wait to get a package this weekend in Anaheim, I have seen huge results in brightness, youthful look to skin, and yes even some of my wrinkles, I am 68 yrs. old. I have friends that also look amazing after the same ...read morelength of time. It turns out to be better than botox and lasts longer without side effects, probably about the same cost when figured over a years time, but it keeps on working and the other stuff has to be added every few months. Looking forward to October this year when we have internal ageLOC to re-set those youth gene clusters! Thank you Nu Skin, VH, San Diego — 3 years, 10 months ago
    bebequeen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ten Stars for ageLOC Future Serum!

    This beautifully packaged product made my skin feel like silk! Within hours of applying, I noticed a dramatic decrease in my pore size. Within a few days, I noticed that fine lines and wrinkles were starting to disappear and my skin had a certain "pluck" to it. The serum is light and smooth and perfect for a variety of skin types. I love it and think the serum more than lives up to its c...read morelaims! Considering the benefits derived from this incredible anti-aging product, you more than get your money's worth! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    PiedPiper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Half Of What They Say...

    The science behind this product is astounding... If this product can do half of what they say it can it is going to revolutionize the way the world ages. Nu Skin just took a quantum leap forward in addressing aging. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    PorterTill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW

    I started using it when it was launched at the 25 year Anniversary for Nu Skin in Los Angeles and I could see results after using it 1x. I am hooked on ageLOC Future Serum. I see a major brightness in my skin and my skin feels smoother than before. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kimberlie_Lower | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You gotta experience this product to believe it!

    If you are skeptical about anti-aging products, try this one and it will not fail you. Love it, love it, love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Moonstrruck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Money ever spent on a face product!

    Finally! A product that lives up to its claims. For the first time ever, I am getting compliments on my skin! I have tried everything under the sun and spent countless dollars on empty promises. This stuff delivers. I noticed a difference after the first use and have continued to watch my skin get better and better. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    elenig1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ageloc rocks

    I am 65 year old male and have been using the Nuskin Galvanic Spa for 16 months. I started using Ageloc Serum in November and have noticed a big difference in my skin tone, color, smothness and fine lines have diminished. The product has give me amazing results. Richard D — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Richard_D | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend