CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome

    have been using this product for years love it only one i use — 4 years, 8 months ago
    redbird5960 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice coverage

    inexpensive makeup, covers well. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Have used for years

    I have stayed with Cover Girl foundation for years. I have tried the others but this seems to always give me the coverage I like and it is light enough that you don't feel heavily made up. The price is still within most budgets as well. I highly recommend this over any of the high priced brands. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Jeannemarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The one and only..

    I have been using this foundation for years. I've tried the expensive foundations from the department stores, but for the money, this item cannot be beat! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    choozy1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Facial Coverage

    I love Cover Girl Clean Liquid Foundation. It is a great coverage at any age. It is smooth and natural. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Purpleforfree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very smooth

    this is one of my favorit foundation.it takes no time at all to put it on — 4 years, 8 months ago
    frogger70 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    :)

    This foundation is one of my favorites, it doesn't look cakey and doesn't trigger any breakouts. I usually have to put on a face lotion before applying this though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Miranda23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very natural

    This lightweight foundation perfects any skin type. It is very natural, light, and dosn't make my sensitive skin break out. It is also smooth so it dosn't dry out my skin either. Even when worn alone it stays on for hours. It blends flawlessly and comes off with your daily cleanser in a snap. It has great coverage without looking cakey. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mariahfennell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend