CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this makeup!

    I have used CoverGirl since the very first time I put on make up. It is very affordable and I love the way it makes my skin look. It blends with my natural skin color so good you can't even tell I have makeup on. I really like the natural look and this is the best foundation for that because it doesn't look caked on. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    chispity | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for all ages

    I have been using Cover Girl for over 40 years. I can now easily afford more expensive or "fancy" makeup, but why? I'm loyal and I stick with what still works for me! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    123Dee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My #1

    I have been using this foundation since I started wearing makeup in high school. Its affordable and I can find the perfect shade, whether its to match my normal skintone, or in the summer to match my many shades of tan. Love it!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CharlieChan17 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Sheer coverage

    I love this product for my skin type. Works well. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Blizzardmon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this, and have been using it for over twenty dollars

    This is the one product that I have consistantly used over a 20 year period. And I am very well pleased with the product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lislyn42 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    This is the best foundation i have tryed so far. It doesn't clogg your pores, and leaves your face fealing clean insted of feeling like you have mak-up on. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Barbiewife01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite

    I have been using this product for years and every time I stray away from it I end up breaking out. I also like the Noxema scent because it smells clean. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tina0012 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Would not give them a dime

    I used to be very loyal to Covergirl until I experienced their customer service and how they treat their customers. I would tell anyone who uses this brand to not trust them. They will discontinue your product and not give a hoot!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jennie0037 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    I've used this for roughly 13 years and absolutely love it!It's not heavy like a lot of foundations but the coverage is great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ReRe28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Fave

    I have been using covergirl clean make-up forever. It has the perfect match for my skin and I never ever breakout. I trully can't imagine wearing anything else. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    naughtytrybe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend