CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    still wearing it

    at 43 I still wear this I have tried others but this is a good product for the price and I still love the smell — 5 years ago
    kellyburk3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good value for the price

    Having had alot of problems with acne, this product is great because it never makes me break out. I do have a hard time matching my skin color though, which is a draw-back. — 5 years ago
    rachelconnolly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love It

    Wouldnt use any other foundation. It provides a natural glow and look. Almost as if you werent wearing foundation at all. — 5 years ago
    AuntMeme0417 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Foundation

    I have been using this for many years and love it , makes my face really clear and doesn't make my face look like im wearing a mask like alot fo other foundations. — 5 years ago
    Wvgirl67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have been using this fondation for a long time and it covers better than the expensive make-up that I buy sometimes. Great Product. — 5 years ago
    Tazwalker | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Classic!

    I enjoy wearing this foundation because it's light and lasts all day. It's one of my favorite things from CoverGirl. — 5 years ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh and not sparkly

    this foundation looks natural and beautiful.it has this subtle scent of eucalyptus that makes you relax when you put it on! and its very affordable — 5 years ago
    ballinbabe2121 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buff Beige

    It's hard for me to find a foundation that matches and this stuff rules and so reasonably priced too. — 5 years ago
    schnoodle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    covergirl foundation-best choice!

    This foundation covers all imperfections!It goes on smooth and blends in great!!When its on your face,it feels clean,because it controls oil,you dont have to worry about acne!!I love all covergirl products!! Its what i buy and use and its inexpensive!! — 5 years ago
    wc_sue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty good!

    i don't use foundation, but this is good as a concealer, as well. i use it along with the covergirl clean powder, and i'm usually satisfied with it as a base. — 5 years ago
    leexlee33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!