CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Tried and True

    On lightly moisturized skin, this is my tried and true favorite! I return to it time after time, after having tried something "new" that fails. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hall41635 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only foundation I will use!

    Covergirl make-up is not harsh on skin, color cordinating for my type is easy and accurate, and it is also, very inexpensive at any store. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Secret1978 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    kinda smelly

    this was the very first foundation that i used and it worked GREAT for a while but then it started not lasting througout the day...I would have a "cakey" face by the end of the day. It smells sorta funky...like Noxema and hair color mixed — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dance4heaven387 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My first foundation

    This was the first foundation that I used when I started wearing make-up. Throughout my acne prone teen years, I never had any problems. For that reason I have continued to use it and I have no plans on changing my foundation. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    queenbee0527 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Light Awesomeness

    I like this stuff, and its great in the summer when you dont want have makeup.. Its really light and clean. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, light foundation

    Although it doesn't offer total coverage, that's not what I'm looking for. It is light, not oily and it doesn't feel like I am caking the make-up on. I really love this stuff. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good standby

    i'm sure there's better out there, but i haven't found it (especially not for the price). feels a little heavier than i'd like, but i've been using this stuff for years and probably will continue using it for quite some time. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mbgmisc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    its okay

    This makeup blends in perfectly with my skin and it is so lightweight. However, it doesnt always stay in place. It smears off easily meaning I have to do some touch-ups every once in a while. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lauryn1802 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wear nothing else

    I have tried expensive foundations but they feel heavy and look dark. I have used this for over 30 years. The classsic ivory is a perfect match for my skin. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    angie465 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this makeup!

    I have used CoverGirl since the very first time I put on make up. It is very affordable and I love the way it makes my skin look. It blends with my natural skin color so good you can't even tell I have makeup on. I really like the natural look and this is the best foundation for that because it doesn't look caked on. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chispity | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend