Freeman Feeling Beautiful Cucumber Facial Peel-Off Mask Reviews

Back to Freeman Feeling Beautiful Cucumber Facial Peel-Off Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Freeman Beautiful Face Cucumber, Melon & Ginseng Peel-Off Facial Masque

    I have used this product for almost 10 years I am 51 and 1/2 now I am still asked to show my ID when purchasing alcohol this work well for me I could not ask for any better mask. I am happy with it 110% I barely has wrinkle on my face. I will continue using this product. judith — 9 months, 1 week ago
    joylove_u | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good :D

    This product has kind of a glue-y texture, and stings a little when it's on my skin. But it's very fun to peel off when it's completely dry (: — 2 years, 8 months ago
    RIPJozlin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too funny to remove

    I didn't liked the texture and applying that product on my face because it was kind of a glue texture. Isn't smell good, but isn't smelling bad. That mask made my skin feel clean and it was refreshing. It worth 3$, the pros are that its cheap, making my skin soft. The con is that it doesn't remove oil and dirt completely. But you know? It's not a scrub. And basically i do recommend this product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ick

    i hate the smell of this! it's so chemical-y and gross. it does make my skin feel a little cleaner but i feel like you could find a better peel for the same price. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    mehh

    didnt do much for my skin but it was fun to do and felt nice — 3 years, 1 month ago
    doesntmatter | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not repurchasing

    I expected this to go deep down and clean out my pores, but that just wasn't the case! Gives a tingly sensation when its drying, which wasn't bad, but it didn't do anything for my skin. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    thu_totoro | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    I really like the way this mask pulls away all the oil and leaves my skin really soft. Can be sort of drying, but it does really open up my pores — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Does NOTHING That It Claims To Do!!

    Unfortunatly I was very dissatisfied with this mask. It took a horrbile amount of time to dry, and did nothing it said it would do on the bottle. The only change I say was that it peeled away some dry skin on my nose. It was pretty much a waste. I wish I could give it a zero. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    lainaDAZE | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nothing Special

    This was the second mask that I bought, I was unsure of it because I wasn't sure about the peel off part of it. It turns out I was right, it takes a while for it to dry and it is hard to peel off there are always parts that don't dry enough and it is nearly impossible to get off. It was $3 so I figured I had nothing to lose, it is suppose to draw out impurities, but honestly I didn't see anything special with this mask, in the end I used it for about a month and ended up throwing it out — 3 years, 8 months ago
    AllThatBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is a good substitute for St Ives' peel off mask

    St Ives stop making their peel off mask but this one is a good substitute. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend