Freeman Feeling Beautiful Cucumber Facial Peel-Off Mask Reviews

Back to Freeman Feeling Beautiful Cucumber Facial Peel-Off Mask»
Sort by:
  • 7

    GLUE THAT REFRESHERS YOUR SKIN

    I really like this mask! Just like the package says it clarifies and renews your skin. My face looks clearer and feels smoother after each application. This clear mask is very thick and feels cool during application. Like any other mask you have to let it dry and it gets tight on your skin. However, you have to be careful not to put on too much of this mask or you will have a tough time removing a...read morell of the gel (you will need a clean washcloth and lots of warm water to scrub). Also peeling this off is similar to peeling off glue on your hands (remember that as a kid?). If you use sparingly and let it dry completely (ignore the pack, let it ALL dry even if takes 30 minutes), then you will be fine. I am pleased with the results. I suggest buying the single use packages instead of the bottle. This product doesn't need to be used that often, once a week is enough. — 10 months ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Easy and Fun to Use

    An inexpensive peel-off mask that you can find in most drugstores for a good price. Fairly easy to use and once you do, it's relaxing and feels very cool on your skin. It's fun to use on others and even yourself. It has a good smell to it, definitely not a bad one, but the consistency can get pretty messy. Peeling it off, to me, is the fun part, but it can also get messy and in the end, it's just ...read morebest to wash the excess you missed all off. It's probably best not to use it too often, maybe every couple days, but your skin feels great afterwards. All in all, I love this mask since I haven't really been able to find many good peel-off masks in drugstores. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    callmejanna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love it, my nose does not

    I love the way this product feels on my face. It is very cool and refreshing and you can definitely feel it working. You do not, not, not want to get it in your baby hairs around your face or eyebrows. That definitely does not feel as good coming off. Not at all. My skin does feel very smooth and soft after the mask, but it can be a little drying. That said, there is a very, very extreme smell to ...read morethe product. It almost smells like alcohol and is seriously uncomfortable to breathe in through your nose. I'm not sure what the smell is, but it is definitely too strong for me. However, that is really my only major complaint. The consistency is a bit strange when you are putting it on, but that isn't a very big deal. Also, you definitely need to use this at night. Even though it is supposed to be dry in about 10 minutes, it always takes me at least twice that time. I don't know if it is just because it is humid where I live or what. All in all, it is definitely one of my favorite masks because of how well it cleans my pores. I can definitely get past the smell and time for that. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fun in a Tube

    I love the aspect of it being a peel off mask. The mask feels cooling when you first apply it. However, it can get messy at the nozzle, but i think that is like it for every mask in a tube. The scent could also be a little overbearing. It is very strong as in heavily scented. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    itsm3sabrina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Discontinued?

    This is my favorite. It helps my acne so much. I'm addicted and I'll do it like five times in a row. My skin gets brighter and clearer with each use. I need to find this ahhhhhh — 1 year, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Relaxing

    If nothing else, I love this product because it helps me relax. With the stress of school, a job, and let's face it: family, I need a little dose of calm! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    g.lin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Complaints

    I bought this peel-off mask after reading the reviews of the 'other' Freeman peel-off mask thinking this was the correct one. When I got home and checked, I was disappointed that this was the one with less than stellar reviews, but being the tight wad that I am, I decided to keep it and try it. I found the mask pleasant smelling - not strong or chemical(y). It went on smooth and even. I applie...read mored it in long circular motions. I didn't time it, however it was the time it took to change the sheets and put a new duvet on the comforter. It peeled off easily and evenly. It didn not feel like my skin was pulling off with it. The after affects were that my skin was SUPER soft!! I didn't apply my nightly ROC treatments as I felt that might be too much... I just don't know. So I decided to err on the side of caution and just apply Burt's Bee's serum. I will definately use this product as part of my weekly routine. **TIP - It is nearly impossible to avoid hair or eyebrows when applying a peel-off mask. So to solvel the problem, I apply w/out worry, then when dried, I use a eyebrow comb to comb out the dried mask from the little hairs. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Pasomomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!! :)

    This product is AMAZING. i LOVE it!. it smells just like cucumbers. one thng about it is that it's pretty sticky and can get messy but thats the only real problem. Another thing about it is that when u take the mask off, ur face really does look renewed and feel soft. all u have to do is leave on for 15-20 minutes. It comes off pretty good too. it doesnt dry me out but it doesnt leave it oily, it gives u that beautiful glow though. :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    peaches095 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend