Freeman Feeling Beautiful Cucumber Facial Peel-Off Mask Reviews

Back to Freeman Feeling Beautiful Cucumber Facial Peel-Off Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Been using this for 7 years!

    This is one of those products that I always seem to return to. I have been using this peel for years and cannot find anything that gives my skin the same glow that I get after using this. I will say this-- it can hurt when you peel it off, but when you feel your skin after you will be hooked! — 1 year ago
    CarrieFan4Life | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Face behind the Masque...

    This cucumber-melon masque is awesome for peeling away those stubborn blackheads. Your skin feels nice and refreshed afterwards. It has a nice smell thats not over-bearing. My only gripe is that its on the "ouch-factor" list! The masque tends to tighten to your face almost too well and when its time to peel away, it tugs at your skin and almost feels as though your ripping away duct-tape...read more! But if you can take the minor pain, you will see that it reveals a beautiful glowing face! Whoever said beauty is pain was not lying! Its at a good low price, so that my take away some of the OUCH!;) — 1 year ago
    iknowmakeup09 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean Feel

    For an inexpensive mask, this gives you a nice clean and firm feel. — 1 year ago
    schatz1959 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've found but now I've lost it!

    This is a fantastic facial mask. It smells great. It peels well. Ask my kids!!! And it leaves your face feeling smooth. I can't find it anywhere anymore. Freeman has replaced it with a cucumber-only mask. I will keep searching. You can't beat this product and price! — 1 year ago
    LisaV6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great, peels off easily

    I love this masque and it is one of the products in my complete facial regimen. It is very inexpensive and it peels off easily. I have even found some Freeman peel-off masques in gels with other scents. I'm so glad that the CVS stores have this product. I don't know what I would do without it. Now all I need is to find coupons for it and I'll be in heaven. Ladies, if you love Freeman products...read more, try CVS stores, they seem to have the whole product line. And you can get discounts and/or bonus bucks off if you have a CVS Extracare card. — 1 year ago
    NawtyNa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A classic favorite...

    I love this mask with it's slight tingle and it's fresh cucumber scent. It pulls of all the dead skin on the surface layers and leaves my skin less oily then before. It's simple and I was so sad when I couldn't find it, then it was all over! :) Much to my delight, YAY! Speaking of, I need to use it. — 1 year ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So fun

    This is inexpensive, works well, and is fun. What more could you want? At this price you can use it often and the results will make you want to. — 1 year ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great, inexpensive mask

    I loooove Freeman's products, and this mask is one of my favorites. Great scent, effective, and non-irritating. What more could you ask for the price? This mask is great for once-a-week pampering. If you're looking for wrinkle reduction, you'll need to look elsewhere. — 1 year ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    super silky skin!

    I always have a tube of this in my bathroom, it makes my face feel soooo amazing!The price cant be beat and it really does work better than products way more expensive. I love the clean scent too. — 1 year ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Purchased Worth Every Penny

    This mask is wonderful. I use it once a week and it works miracles. I love the comfort it gives me when I wear it. I recommended to every one. When I peel it off I feel my skin very soft and clean. I use it after exfoliation. — 1 year ago
    annieta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend