Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of the Best

    not only does it smell UNBELIEVABLE, it really gets the job done. I have the curliest, frizziest hair- at least, i used too. If your hair is curly, frizzy, dry, or damaged, or any variations in between, this is the best drugstore brand to go for. TRY IT! you'll like it! — 5 years ago
    risaloren | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    UNBELIEVABLE!!

    this conditioner is AMAZING! I mean especially for the price. I was so ready to resort to a much more expensive brand because of my huge problem with super dry hair and none of the cheaper brands working well enough. BUT thanks to this lovely conditioner I didn't have too! I know it's because they finally decided to put SHEA butter in it instead of just a bunch of chemicals promising to "...read moresoften and moisturize" your hair with the same ingredients as most conditioners. But this one is different! My hair has NEVER felt this good. I'm so happy with the results. And I have HIGH standards!!:) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Prettythings | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NIce

    This is a great conditioner for the price. It leaves my hair softer than dove or pantene. The bottle is cute, and it smells great too. This gets a 10 i love it. This reduced flyways and gave my curly hair just the right hydration — 5 years, 1 month ago
    hairjunkie7 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky

    This is a great conditioner for the price. It leaves my hair softer than dove or pantene. The bottle is cute, and it smells great too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    booey0524 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good stuff

    i wouldn't say this is my favorite conditioner but it does it's job and it does it well. When I don't have enough money for the more expensive brands this is the brand I use. The reconditioning conditioner is excellent for dry and makes its soft and silky. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kaylynn904 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv the smell

    I do not buy any other brand (cannot beat the price=great results). My hair is soft and shiny. I love the smell of my hair after shampoo and conditioner - and so does my husband. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mmd188 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product

    I have struggled all my life with unmanageable frizz! this is the first product I have seen in ages that actually works! this is my life support lol — 5 years, 2 months ago
    annie48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Really Great Conditioner

    When I looked at the price tag, all I could think was "No way am I going to get as much bang as they claim for my buck." But when I used it, I couldn't believe how amazing my hair felt. I color my hair a lot- bleached one week, black the next- and it's been feeling a little bit like straw lately. But after using this conditioner, my hair felt amazing! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    TaraTryptamine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super silky!

    I heard about this product when it first came out and I was a devout Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship user. I was hesitant to try it, but I loved the brand, so figured I'd buy this. I LOVE it! It keeps my hair soft, shiny, and silky smooth, even through what I put it through. It manages to keep my hair softer than ever, with a fresh color job, natural frizzy curls, and frequent blowdrying/ho...read moret ironing. I wouldn't trade it for anything. And for such a low price? I absolutely adore this product! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kiwi908 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best conditioner for dry hair,you have to try it!

    This conditioner smoothes frizzy dry hair,makeing it look and feel healthy again. The lush creamy conditioner has a lovely fragerance,not heavy or sticky like other dry hair conditioners. A lot of conditioners feel oilly and goopy but not this one. Give it a try,your hair will get you compliments — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Stargazerls | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend