Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this conditioner

    It does what it said. My hair was extremely dry due to styling tools and this shampoo and conditioner works miracles! the shampoo itself feels great. very affordable too! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    DeeDee17 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hydration 101

    I picked up this and the shampoo for 4 dollars at my local cvs and I must say I am very impressed! This conditioner makes my hair look and feel silky, soft, and shiny. I have tried many expensive hydrating conditioners and none work as well as this. It is amazing! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kate21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry hair

    This conditioner is great for daily use on dry hair. It is economical and oftentimes on sale. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ReneeSig | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It makes my hair so soft!

    I love using the Reconditioning shampoo and conditioner. I originally bought this because my hair is so damaged from straightening,curling,sun, and blow drying. I bought this to help repair my broken and dead ends of my hair, and to cure the wirey feeling. Well it sure did! This is now my favorite shampoo and conditioner duo, it beats all the other hydrating and reconditioning products out there. ...read moreI would highly recommend this to anyone looking for hydration and/or reconditioning treatments. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rebeccalucielle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite!

    I've been using Pantene Smooth conditioner for quite awhile, but decided to try this for a change. I'm so glad I did! This conditioner smells great, spreads through my thick, medium length hair easily and after rinsing, my hair doesn't feel weighed down, nor does it feel like it needs more conditioning. I color my hair every 4-5 weeks, so it needs a really moisturizing conditioner - and this is the one! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This works really well on my hair — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kitkat234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Soft

    I am so grateful for finding this product. Herbal Essence Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner leaves my hair feeling like silk. It is the best! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    berwyn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not impressed just mediocre

    I read all the reviews on this thread about the shampoo and conditioner and how wonderful everyone thought they were. So I ran out and bought both as they were on sale. This conditioner well even though it smells great and is thick and creamy I was not impressed at all. Just mediocre at best. my hair felt soft and silky when I rinsed it out but after I dried it, I still had flyways and frizz. Not hydrating at all on my dry color treated hair. — 5 years ago
    Cheryl57 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BIG difference

    I have extremely dry hair and get split ends very easily. I could feel the difference after with just one use. It was unbelievable. I'm not a big fan of the scent, but it's not a major issue. I really love this product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    joanne113 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice creamy conditioner

    love the softness of my hair. the smell is good not overpowering like some fruity smells are. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jw_wrgc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend