Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    delicious

    lives up the the name. very hydrating and smells great. can really never go wrong with herbal essences — 4 years, 7 months ago
    thewizard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovin' it!

    I have been switching it up for years and I have never found a shampoo that I wanted to stick with. I recently moved to a very dry climate and I'm finding my hair is drying out because I straighten it every day. I decided to try this after seeing it was rated #1 in the best drugstore shampoos and I'm so glad I did! I have naturally oily skin/hair and this doesn't gunk it up at all! it keeps my ends so smooth and it smells delicious! Best of all, it's cheap!! :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hey, Shea (butter)!

    I love that there is shea butter in this conditioner. I am a huge shea butter fan. This conditioner smells good, makes my hair silky and really hydrated feeling, but it does weigh down my hair a little bit. But for the price I find it much better than a lot of salon brands. I would definitely purchase this product again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    I got this shampoo after reading reviews on the Herbal Essences website. I LOVE IT i have colored hair with highlights and it makes my hair super soft and the clor shows upreall good. i reccomend gettting it with the shampoo. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Bunnyb4ever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brings your hair back to life for pennys!

    less than $4 a bottle and it works great! and if you are sensitive to hair styling products you can leave this in your hair all day for a light hold while allowing your natural texture to look its best. And to top it off it smells great! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DanniD523 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is great conditioner. It doesn't take much and it gets the tangles out of my long thick hair with no problem. I will definitely continue to use this. Oh and it smells great too!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rikilm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love, love, love

    it! This is one of the best conditioners I've ever used and I'm a devout Braccato fan. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    krenan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft & smooth

    yep, my hair is soft & smooth. This stuff is great for this fall/winter weather. my hair is dry & this conditioner takes care of that. Will buy again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells wonderful

    Does a great job for the price and leave my bath smelling great! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    CyndiTester | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for teens too!

    I`m 13, because of puberty my hair is VERY frizzy and dry. This is a great conditioner + shampoo (the shampoo doesn`t have damaging detergent) and even though it hasn`t CURED my frizziness, it certainly does it`s part. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SelenaAleena | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend