Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Residue much?

    I've used herbal essences for years now, but when I used this specific product I found my hair with a lot of residue and very greasy throughout the day. The only good thing about it was the smell. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    abbybug_squish | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Made my hair sIlky and soft!

    This is a very thick shampoo! You should use this only if you have thick hair like mine! It smells decent and not bad for the price though! I love that it has Shea butter in it. I have pretty damage hair from heating and ect. But somehow, this product and the conditioner too, made me have less to no more damage! That's pretty cool! I have used salon brand like the Paul Mitchells Skinny Shampoo and...read more I ended up with the some feel of this shampoo! This shampoo also provide shine. I highly recommend this shampoo for thick, damage hair but, if you do not, this shampoo might be a little too much for your likings! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't regret it

    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! It left my hair so soft and manageable! Herbal Essences is already a great brand for an amazing price, and my John Freida reconditioning shampoo and conditioner was beginning to fail me, but I didn't know what else to try. After seeing the reviews, I'm so glad I got it. The shampoo and conditioner really do take care of any damage to your hair, and smell terrific without being overbearing, because I can't stand strong smells, especially my family. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great scent- great price- greater product

    I recently bought this product and am also using the conditioner. This product leaves my hair soft…sleek… manageable and has an amazing scent! This is definitely one the best drug store shampoos I have used. Definitely will buy again. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Username.girl5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 10!

    I love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love lov...read moree love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love this shampoo! I purchased this product because the swirl on the bottle caught my eye at the store. I bought it, and as soon as I started using this, BAM! MY hair was so much softer than it was before, and in the shower, I could actually feel it working. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    riley_taylor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This smells nice and works well and is good value for your money! If you have frizzy hair than this is a must have! My sister has extremely frizzy curly hair and she uses this as well and says it works and loves it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovin It!

    I absolutely love this product & I'm African American, would have never guessed it would make me & my daughters hair soft, silky & fragrant. It leaves my hair light with a natural shine! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    SherrySeirra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells good, but not moisturizing enough

    I initially bought this shampoo because the purple bottle is just so pretty and it smells amazing. Herbal Essences really hits me hard with the advertising sometimes. Anyway, it wasn't a horrible shampoo, but it wasn't great either. My hair was still pretty dry after I used this. It's problem for someone with minimal damage, which is crazy because it's supposed to be hydrating. I've found that Her...read morebal Essences' Color Me Happy shampoo is the most hydrating one they have. I would have never expected that to be the case. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This shampoo has left my hair so silky after the first use, and I have never had hair this soft and shiny before! Definately will keep using. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    itzelc18 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yummy Hair

    Made my dry hair so soft! Everyone wanted to touch my curls. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend