Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ilUV HERbal Essences

    Herbal Essences is the BEst Why??/???? #1 my hair smells WONDERFUL #2 my hair is So Soft #3 ILUV IT — 3 years, 8 months ago
    barrelracin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Impressive!

    I have extremely dark brown (almost black), wavy, thick, frizzy, dry, and unmanageable hair. It's a pain in the neck to find products that work for me! Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo is definitely one of the products I enjoy for my rebellious hair. It smells nice really nice; it's almost a fruity and floral scent. I love the fact that this moisturizes my hair, and when you hav...read moree wavy hair, moisture is your best friend! My hair felt SOOO smooth after I used it; I was thrilled to see less frizz in my hair. I think the swirly look of the shampoo is really spiffy, too! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    whooooosh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally delicious !!!

    I have very curly hair, that was weaked by sulfate-free shampoo (yes!!) and it was fragile and tangly. I tried Hello Hydratation but my hair was still feeling tangly after use, I decided to give this a try, and OMG ! This stuff is realllly thick and it lathers like crazy. after rincing, my hair wasen't squeaky feeling and I almost didn't need conditioner, so it was detangled. I use my Hell...read moreo hydratation conditioner afterwards and my hair is beautiful and boncy and moisturized. Curls are well defined. Definitely worths a try ! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Curlychick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Definitely for very dry hair

    I have long thick wavy hair, and the combo of straightening and curl products really dried out my hair. This definitely worked to moisturize it, but is too heavy for my hair to use regularly. Great for really dry hair though I'm sure. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    wavesnwaves | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have oily/medium hair

    But this shampoo made my hair smell great and made it super soft and shiny. I do have an oil problem though, so I can never go more than a day without washing my hair, no matter what shampoo I use! But the price is great so it's a relatively good value for your money. You can't beat that herbal essences scent! — 4 years ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!!!

    I straighten my hair almost every day.I also spend a lot of time in the sun, and my hair gets really damaged.I decided to try this shampoo because it's cheap and I love the way it smells. So, I showered at night and the next day my hair was super soft and shiny. I couldn't believe it! I would highly recommend it if your hair is very damaged. My scalp felt so clean and the rest of my hair was sup...read moreer soft and shiny . I can go 2 days without washing my hair and I don't have to worry if it feels greasy or oily.... GREAT PRODUCT! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Camillaxoxo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disappointing. Deeply disappointing.

    When i looked at the total beauty article for the best drugstore shampoo, it said hydralicious reconditioning was #1. I go to walmart, pick it up, and prepare myself for the best shampooing experience of my life. I massaged the shampoo into my scalp and then through the rest of my hair, and then used its conditioner brother. The next day, my hair looked absolutely ordinary. I thought I used i...read moret wrong or something, and tried it again. Absolutely ordinary. Why are the reviews on here so good? this is one of the worst shampoos i've ever used. DON'T BUY IT! BETTER TO BURN THREE DOLLARS! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lilallyce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I was skeptical..

    I was very skeptical when I bought this. I read all the awesome reviews, but still had my doubts. Everyone says it's awesome and made their hair really soft and shiny...I blow dry my hair everyday and I will tell you after I used this I totally saw a difference in my hair. It was SOOOO soft and it didn't feel dry or heavy at all. I kept running my hands through my hair all night! Try this sham...read morepoo and Conditioner it is so awesome. I am so happy I finally found something that actually worked!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Devoneyk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Completely average, except it smells good

    My hair was the same after using this as it is after using most other shampoos. It does smell good though. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LostOutEast | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hello Soft Hair

    I have dry hair, really thick dry curly hair. I must say this shampoo gets the job done! I almost gave up on my frizzy dry hair, and then I tried this shampoo. It soothed my curls and frizz. My boyfriend loves to run his hands in my hair. Hands down awesome. I also love the little trivia in the back of the shampoo. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Deviant_Dream93 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend