Olay Pro-X Eye Restoration Complex Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Eye Restoration Complex»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not bad but not great either

    I am a big fan of Olay products. However, this is one I'm not too excited about. I use this twice a day after cleansing and serum but before moisturizing. The texture is rich and creamy and a little goes a long way so one bottle will last a long time. It absorbs well and does not feel greasy. I did not really notice much difference in the way the skin around my eyes looks. I have dark circles ...read moreand puffiness under my eyes due to allergies and I did not notice any difference even after 2 months. At 41, I have no lines or wrinkles so maybe it helps prevent them but I don't know how it handles existing wrinkles. Not a bad product but not great, either. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    hmmm $

    love the product, it does feel rich and creamy and for it's effect on my skin but with regards to it's price it has become difficult for me as I do have options for less. Although I do love this product! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    debra_covner_zak | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A bit pricey but it works

    I did see and feel an improvement in my undereye area. I am not sure I would buy it again — 4 years, 3 months ago
    begood2u | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Made my eyes look worse!!!

    I purchased the whole starter kit and this is the only product that I cab say I out and out disliked. My eyes looked puffier and my circles looked darker. No kidding! I used it for a week to give it a fair shake but I couldn't stand they way my eyes looked. I wouldn't purchase this again, especially with the hefty price tag this carries for a drugstore brand. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Great Eye Cream for a Budget-Conscious Product Junkie

    I thought this was a fantastic eye cream. Sinks in quickly, isn't overly greasy, and never felt heavy. According to the protocol, it was only used in the evening, and even with once-daily use, I was impressed with it. Especially with the price - professional results for a drugstore price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great quality for those on a budget!

    I'm one of those girls that's all about prevention. This product is going to be a key part of any budget skin care regime that wants to prevent problems before they start or treat them after they have begun. It's thick and creamy, but doesn't clog pores. It also visibly improved the condition of my skin by lightening under eye circles and helping to give my skin more of a natural glow. I don't hav...read moree much in the way of fine lines, but I did notice that my skin appeared to be fuller and firmer. I've been very happy with this moisturizer and would definitely recommend it to others. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just basic

    I wanted to love the Pro X line, but it didn't do it for me. This eye cream was ok, but not any better than most. I do not have dark circles ( thankfully) and that seems to be what most people got results on. I used it for 2 weeks and all seemed the same. It also wasn't as moisturizing as I thought it would be. So it's nice but not great. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautyalchemist | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pleasant Eye Cream for Night

    It absorbs easily and i like the creaminess. Since it has no spf I don't use it during the day. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend