Olay Pro-X Eye Restoration Complex Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Eye Restoration Complex»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Doesn't burn or irritate!

    Effectiveness will be determined over time; however, it is important to note that this does not irritate my hyper-sensitive skin, even on the upper eyelid--like every other eye cream on the market has. I purchased the kit a week ago and nothing has irritated that skin, which leads me to believe a) this is great stuff or b) this is not potent enough. Only time will tell. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    luvsmakeup | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    i expected better

    i liked the texture of the Eye Restoration Complex; it seemed to absorb quickly into my skin and left my under eye area smooth. unfortunately, it started to cause a burning sensation around my eyes after about three days (not fun). — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't Work

    I actually have dark circles under my eyes - and the area is also pretty dry as well. I have never used an eye cream, so I had high hopes that this serum would zap my problems and make eventually make them better. Well, this cream did not moisturize my under eye area, which is one of the benefits that are advertised with this product. I also saw no difference in my under eye circles either. So this to me, makes this product basically useless. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Share | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT

    Now I may not be the perfect candidate for this as I am 21 years old, don't have any wrinkles or lines on my face. I have oily skin and my problems are uneven skin tone and the occasional breakout/acne. My only problem area was my eye area. I did have lines (I noticed them whenever my concealer would settle into them...not a good look). After using the Eye Restoration Complex, I honestly don't have that problem of concealer settling in. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Left Me With Red Sores

    First up the Eye Restoration Complex - I had originally continued to use my eye serum that is not an Olay brand, underneath this product. The results - horrifying! I woke up with red blotches all around my eyes. So once I healed, I thought maybe my serum and the Olay product did not like each other and I thought I should just try the Olay Restoration Complex on its own. Could I be a glutto...read moren for punishment? Well, the red blotches did not appear, but after using it for a week, I desperately missed my serum. My eyes felt more dry and wrinkles more prominent using the Olay product alone. Maybe for someone without such sensitive and dry skin this would be a better product — 5 years, 5 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    I noticed a difference using this product after a couple of weeks. My fine lines weren't so noticable, my eyes looked better, and my skin was softer. I still have dark circles, but I also have sinus problems, so I don't think it can help my circles,but I was happy with the results otherwise. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lisa_22 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in a Pump bottle

    I have persistant dark circles around my overstressed 47 year old eyes. I saw the ad for Pro-X and was skeptical as I have tried everything. WELL, I am so pleased with the results so far. After only 12 days use I have noticed the dark skin start to lighten, fine and not so fine lines are plumping up and I look like I have had more sleep then I've actually had in 5 years. You rub it in twice a day,...read more not greasy at all, I use my Bare Minerals makeup over it and even that looks better. For the money spent the results are worth it. Short of eye surgery this is the next best thing. Thanks Olay. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TF1961 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Eye Cream

    I'm very serious about using an eye cream daily. I have dark circles and have yet to find a cream that actually says what it does. I can honestly say though that this cream really improved my under eyes. The area was lighter and the skin was smoother after a few weeks of use. I would highly recommend it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    suziec | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Great Eye Cream, Sinks in Fast, Not Greasy

    Of all the Olay Pro X products that I've tried, this is the only one that I am genuinely enthusiastic about. An eye cream is essential- the thin skin around your eyes is one of the first places that will succumb to early aging. Essentials in an eye cream, for me, are: creamy but not greasy consistency, no burning to the eyes, sinks in fast, plumps up the skin. This cream does all of that - I will be buying this one! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bombshellblog | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A noticeable difference

    This product is designed for your sensitive eye area. By massaging this product gently onto your eye area, you will enhance your appearance by decreasing the look of any dark circles, puffiness and crow’s feet. To date, the Professional Pro-X is my favorite anti-aging system, and has found a place in my daily beauty routine. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend