EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ecotools = hard to get = worth so much

    Not easy to get this tools in my country.. that makes me really curious and wonder are this tools really worth to buy.. after i see and touch it. So soft and i'm in love with the packaging and the size. — 2 years ago
    sushitei | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Every brush you need. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eco-Friendly + Soft = Perfection!

    I bought my 5 piece brush set on a whim from Walgreen's for $7, and I've fallen in love. I use mineral cover-up, and I'm able to use the baby kabuki to blend it in gently without having to worry about streaks. The concealer brush works great for under my eyes, and the eye shading brush is also great for blending. I highly recommend it! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this set

    I have the purse size kit and it fits perfect in my makeup bag. I love how there's a mirror attached. No more juggling product, mirror, and brushes. Each brush has its own slot to hold it in place. I love how soft the brushes are and they do exactly what I need them to do. This is perfect for when I'm traveling and a lifesaver for those mornings where I've overslept. The price was very reasonable ...read morefor what you get. I really like how they are eco friendly. I recommend this very highly. You can't go wrong with it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh yeeeh

    Great price everything i need came in the set very soft disrubutes my makeup good eco friendly — 2 years, 9 months ago
    linalove209 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!

    This is totally worth your money. When I first got this it was $13.97 I thought it was a rip off at first. I really like Eco tools now! It's so Soft and the little hairs don't come out! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Heyythatsme13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    So awesome

    I still use these brushes, after nearly 2 years. I love them so much that I bought a set for my sister, who is all about being ecofriendly. They're soft and work really well and I recommend them to everybody :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why did I not know about these sooner?

    I have been wasting my money for years on MAC and other brand brushes. I will never do that again. These eco tools brushes are seriously amazing. They are ridiculously soft, like it's honestly unbelievable how soft they are. They also don't shed, which is really nice because I hate getting little bristles all over my face. I highly recommend these brushes! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love them!

    These are the best brushes out there! I love that they are soft and the price for the 5 piece is a bargain. I've had mine for a year and there still good, they haven't shed or fallen apart. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Claudia_Santos | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love it

    I love these brushes thy are very soft and easy to hold — 3 years, 4 months ago
    glamandgloss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend