EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Love it

    I love these brushes thy are very soft and easy to hold — 3 years, 9 months ago
    glamandgloss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite brushes ever

    I love these brushes! They're so soft and apply makeup really well. I use them everday. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Gigi_N | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great purchase!

    I love love love these bad boys! They are fairly cheap, the brushes are super soft and do a great job picking up and applying powders, and are lightweight and compact so they're easy to throw in your purse or pack when traveling. I also purchased the small kabuki brush which I love. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    BecksH | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    they last for a long time and really easy to clean and applys the makeup wonderful — 4 years ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eco friendly and Great Quality Brush Set

    Stumbled upon these at my local Rite-Aid. I've used them for 6 months now. No shedding and great quality!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    donna_r | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best Brush

    My husband purchase these brushes as a gift pkg that I had asked for and I'm so glad that I requested these tools...I love the way it makes my makeup look and feel smooth. My face just glows in all the proper places. These brushes have some magical way of allowing makeup to glide evenly and proportionately, would highly recommend them!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jchenier | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    I wish I had know about these sooner!

    I just replaced my animal hair brushes (ugh) with these brushes and I would like to tell someone out there who is contemplating buying these to BUY THEM!!! They are worth every penny!! My mineral makeup goes on way smoother and the Taklon bristles are much more soft! Thank you Eco-Tools!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    CleanFaceBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 4

    SO SOFT!!

    THE BRISTLES FEEL SO SOFT ON YOUR SKIN!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    laura_r81 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quality Brushes

    I agree with the outstanding reviews of these brushes: they TOTALLY exceed your expectations. I bought the set of five and use them daily. They are easy to clean, soft and always perform well with makeup applications! No more $35 brushes. Ladies, TRY THESE! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    These brushes are AMAZING. they are soft, and durarble I've had my set for a year, and they are as perfect now as they were back then. I don't know what I'd do wthout them. They are really inexpensive too! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    khannon419 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend