EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I love this set, the blush brush is my favorite, they are very soft and the price for the quality is great! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    adela_gambule | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brushes

    I really rate the eco tools brushes. They are such good quality and are long lasting. I purchased this set and was not disappointed at all. This range ticks all the boxes, makes putting on make up easy and gives you a polished look. If you need new brushes you cant go wrong with these, the price is good too. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    VERY GOOD BRUSHES

    These brushes caught my attention because of the "Organic, Natural, Earth friendly" look so i trusted immediately. Then OMG i cant believe how soft the bristles are and it does a fantastic job of controlling the level of coverage! Very blendable, is able to make a perfect smoky eye shadow too. Im also in love with the other brushes that arent included in this set they are just as affective same...read more high quality. Definitely one of the best quality makeup brushes out there. I give it two tumbs up :) — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Truebeigeglow | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent price for brush

    Paid $14.99 for this set AFTER buying desperate brushes. Lol! I'm a huge ecotools fan so I keep as a spare. Only complaint is comb popped off of brow brush, but with a bit of glue popped right back on and is just fine. — 2 years ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Brust SET!

    I love this brush set. Not only is it eco friendly, but it is inexpensive!!! The brushes are high quality, similar to ones I have used by MAC, and last forever. I bought the set for both my sisters. Great purchase. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    meharvey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap but awesome

    I bought these and they were my second set of brushes. I don't wear a lot of make up and before these I had bought a cheap set from forever 21. Talk about cheap, the hairs fell out of the brush as soon I I used them. My EcoTools on the other hand are cheap but awesome. They make my finishing touches perfect, from the softness to the price everything is just right. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    misscrys713 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Beginners

    I have had this set for a while now and I can say that it has been though a lot! The handle and the ferrule of the face brush got disconnected. Considering the brush was 4-5 years old I was not very disappointed especially since I was not gentle with my makeup brushes when I was in highschool. The shader brush is just a typical shader brush, great for packing on color. The angled brush can work gr...read moreeat for eyebrows but it is a little too wide for my itty bitty ones. The concealer brush works good as a concealer brush but I have always used it as a shadow brush since I always apply concealer with my fingers. The brow/lash comb is just your average comb... I don't use it often but it's not terrible. I just prefer a spooly. Over the years I have lost the bamboo carrying case that the brushes come in but I remember it being convenient. This set is okay in general but terrific for the price. My shader, concealer, and angled brush are still in great condition after the many years that I have had them. Definitely something you should pick up if you're starting out in makeup or just need some extra eyeshadow brushes and a soft, fluffy powder brush. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    gift

    I got this as a gift for Christmas two years ago and i only used three of the brushes out of this set. i like the powder, angled and brow brushes. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome.......

    this brushes are awesome..... nice, eco friendly, soft and moreover it's cheap.... :)) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kaur759 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    This is a must have. These are my every day/go to brushes. What is great about these brushes is that their cruelty free... But yet soooo soft. They also are great in distributing the product you happen to be using. That angled liner brush in the set is so popular now a days! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Glam101 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"