L'Oréal Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great price, great product!

    Like some other reviewer said it is highly pigmented. I love mac eyeshadow, and this could easily be a dupe for that. Not a variety of colors though. But still love the product and the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyeshadow ever

    this has got to be the best eyeshadow ever! the colors are so bold, yet if you blend them right is gives a soft finish. love it! it lasts all day without touch ups — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kw2009 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeshadow!

    I have HIP eyeshadow in a variety of shades, including this one. They're all fantastic! I love intense color, and this particular shade is great for a night out. This product stays well for about 4-5 hours without any kind of base to protect it from creasing/fading. After that, you'll want to reapply. It comes with a built-in mirror and applicator, which is very convenient on-the-go. I usually buy mine two at a time when they're BOGO. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow

    I got this randomly one day and was kind of expecting the worse...all I can say is whoa! I put the sliver on and actually squealed! the pigment rivals that of MAC :) extra cheap and extra amazing!! I will probably keep buying HIP eye shadows even after our economy is good again RUN to the store and buy these because they are great! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    HIP is the RIGHT name for this Product

    I had never tried L'Oreal until recently because it just so happened to be on a B1G1 at my local drug store. Because being a woman of colour finding makeup that matches our skin tone, that stay put and doesn't run or bleed is still a concern. But this is a quality product for its tiny value. Its is compariable to a Stila or a Mac easily and the fact that it is self contained with a little brush an...read mored mirror makes it a wonderful addition to tiny clutch for evening. L'Oreal has made a FAN out of me! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    EveLVillian | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    shows up and lasts!

    this is such an awesome eye shadow and i heard they are comparable to MAC shadows. it goes on colorful and makes my eyes pop! and they last! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!!!

    Love it. It's easy to apply, bright colors and lasts a good amount of time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MtlNiky | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly Pigmented!

    I have this in Platinum and its such a great duo! Wonderful for a really dramatic look. The silver side is like tin foil and the black is so sparkly. The colors are really intense and soft during application. This is a good eyeshadow for those who like to play around with make up and are not afraid of color. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend