L'Oréal Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    REBEL WITH SOME EYESHADOW!

    Finally you can get that smocky look. This eyeshadow mix of silver and black is perfect. Look DRAMATIC! This eyeshadow gets you noticed. Everytime I wear it people always ask me who did my makeup. The colors are so dark and dramatic anywhere you wear it you will look great! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    shaniniw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    it is good

    I like it — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dj924s | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    All Eyes on Me

    This eyeshadow works really well. It really brings out my eyes and makes them pop. When I wear this duo to a party it makes me feel like all eyes are on me. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    colinda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Intense!

    This eyeshadow is bangin'!!! This is hands down, the best drugstore brand eyeshadow I have ever purchased! If you are looking for in-your-face color, this one will do it. It doesnt take much at all to make a lot of color come on to your eyes. I wear it when I go out for drinks at night, and it stands out just as much as MAC eyeshadow. I love this eyeshadow (as you can tell)! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    DollParts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome...

    I have this in Platinum...and this is great for a dramatic eye...I am not fond of the silver which is like a foil...however the black is perfect with just a touch of sparkle. I highly recommend! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for high impact color

    love the look and feel. on the expensive side for drugstore brands but it is worth it. i have the blue one and it definitely works for night out events. highly recommend. lasts longer with a touch of primer and gives a bolder look. without primer, it goes on lighter and less impact. either way, i love it =D — 5 years ago
    paribiotic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have it in all Colors.

    I have practically every color. I love the dynamic colors. I love for my eyes to stand out and this eyeshadow makes that happen. If you dab the applicator in a little water before applying the color is intensified . Must have. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    TxmxBabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried and True!!

    L'Oreal's Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo is Great! It stands up next to MAC products. It stays on all day long. It can be worn for a more bold effect or you can tone it down for a day look. It's packaged in asmall double sided compact, one side with a mirror and brush and the other has the shadow. It is very convenient. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wiedabachr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I purchased the Sculpted Duo- A mauve-y pink and dark purple. I LOVE these colors! The colors are very saturated and they stay on very well. They seem very high end at a great price. There's a cute little mirror & a little foam applicator in the bottom compartment for touch-ups on the go. I will definitely continue to buy this product- I just hope they come out with additional colors! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    maryg083 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fun to wear!

    Love the intense colors of the silver and black, lasts all day and easily to blend for a soft look. This product is one of the best compared to those expensive brands. Its difinitely worth it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    vtorie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend