L'Oréal Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Pink and silver

    I bought the pink and silver duo and will defiantly not be purchasing any l'oreal hip products in the future. The shadows were not very pigmented at all and if I want it to show at all I have to layer TONS on. — 3 years ago
    destoni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    : )

    This is the most pigmented shadow I've ever used. It's quite amazing. Comes in lots of colors and is very affordable. Win win! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best smoky shadow for eyes EVER

    This is a great combo of rich black and shimmering silver that makes the best smoky eye I've ever tried before in my life. The shadow doesn't flake into my eyes and is so pretty. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I absolute love this shadows

    Specially for parties... I love them. Actually i have the golden and the silver ones. They cover perfectly and last by hours!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ROSYTA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    :]

    i lovee this it soo pretty — 4 years, 8 months ago
    banchiayang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!

    I have several of these and love them. They stay all day with out creasing and best of all... they are so seductive! They are reasonably priced and I would recommend them to the world! :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it !!!

    i used tis product everytime i try to achieve a smoky look ...and it works lovely... a litle bit of this products goes a long way to either create a modern pin up look or rfor a night out — 4 years, 8 months ago
    munky16 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    L'Oreal

    Gorgeous colors! Wears very well — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice to have

    Pigment in eye color is intense so it will stand out with what ever you where. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    margiealaniz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Intense and Captivating

    I've never been stopped in the hallways at my school as much as I have when I wear any of my HIP eyeshadows and lipglosses. The pigments truly are amazing, and the colors pop so that my irises look like lightning blue. I adore these shadows for many reasons. 1. They have a great price. 2. Variety! 3. Long lasting. (usually I use a clear lipliner pencil along my lashes and then dust the shadow over...read more the waxy strip for long lasting color. I swear by this trick!) This ranks along the top of my list for shadows. I keep buying them and they never fail me. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ritaruppel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend