L'Oréal Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP High Intensity Pigments Metallic Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE the colors

    So many colors, so little time! The colors are extremely noticeable and perfect when you really want to make an impression. This isn't casual wear. I bought the gold/purple one and it gives a real statement to my eyes for those special occasions. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Pink and silver

    I bought the pink and silver duo and will defiantly not be purchasing any l'oreal hip products in the future. The shadows were not very pigmented at all and if I want it to show at all I have to layer TONS on. — 4 years ago
    destoni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    : )

    This is the most pigmented shadow I've ever used. It's quite amazing. Comes in lots of colors and is very affordable. Win win! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    thr33things | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best smoky shadow for eyes EVER

    This is a great combo of rich black and shimmering silver that makes the best smoky eye I've ever tried before in my life. The shadow doesn't flake into my eyes and is so pretty. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I absolute love this shadows

    Specially for parties... I love them. Actually i have the golden and the silver ones. They cover perfectly and last by hours!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ROSYTA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    :]

    i lovee this it soo pretty — 5 years, 8 months ago
    banchiayang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!

    I have several of these and love them. They stay all day with out creasing and best of all... they are so seductive! They are reasonably priced and I would recommend them to the world! :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it !!!

    i used tis product everytime i try to achieve a smoky look ...and it works lovely... a litle bit of this products goes a long way to either create a modern pin up look or rfor a night out — 5 years, 8 months ago
    munky16 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    L'Oreal

    Gorgeous colors! Wears very well — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice to have

    Pigment in eye color is intense so it will stand out with what ever you where. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    margiealaniz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"