Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER!!!

    One day about 10 months ago I noticed this shampoo & conditioner at my local CVS. I decided to try it, & I fell in love with it! It is the FIRST shampoo & conditioner that doesn't leave my hair all tangled up & knotted in the shower. It always rinses out nice & clean & leaves my hair healthy and not greasy. I've even had people at work comment on good my hair smells, the l...read moreadies ask me what I use all the time! The Coconut is the best & the ONLY shampoo & Conditioner I will ever use again. It took me 33 yrs of my life to finally find a GREAT shampoo & Conditioner!! Thanks Organix!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Elisabeth76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    do not buy

    this product smells wonderfull but left my hair dry and feeling brittle . — 5 years, 1 month ago
    imjulybaby26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    so so

    I have dry hair and it really did nothing for it. The scent is very nice and I like that its natural. Plus the price is right. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Poor quality!!

    I used this shampoo only twice. It tangled my hair so bad in the shower, I couldn't even get my fingers through my hair. I agree that it smells wonderful, but not made for dried out/ processed hair. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cassiern29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

    I absolutely LOVE this Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo and am a big fan of the entire brand! It nourishes my hair and leaves it silky and smelling incredible. The natural coconut scent stays with your hair all day and is intoxicating! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SmoothGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Coconut Milk Shampoo

    This shampoo is awesome. It cleans my hair and doesn't strip it of moisture. Plus it smells great! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Affordable Shampoo I have ever found!

    I have been using Organix products for awhile now and I love them! I use the Tea Tree Mint Shampoo and the Coconut Milk Conditioner and I must say my hair is so healthy and smells so good! I only wish they would come up with a styling cream. I hate using mousse on my hair and prefer a light styling cream so if Organix would just make it- I would buy it up! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ShellsBells | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THE ORGANIX - SMELLS GREAT WITH HIGH QUALITY INGREDIENTS

    Will buy again. Quality ingredients. Sulfate Free. REALLY DOES SMELL GREAT and makes my hair soooo soft! WELL WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    samplediva | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    I didnt mind this product, it smells good but i found myself using more product than i would normally. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sheldosa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have sensitive skin and most shampoos/conditioners irritate my scalp. After doing some research, I found that the most common irritants are sodium laurel/laureth sulfate. I furthered my research and found this product. After a week of use, my scalp has ceased to itch and my hair is soft, shiny, and smells great! My only, well not really complaint, is that without the SLS's, the sudsing factor is...read more minimal and at first you feel like you need more to achieve the results... but you don't, so don't waste the product by using more:) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Beckyhub | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend