Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product!

    Tried this brand at first because it's not tested on animals, but love it for how my hair looks, feels, and smells. My daughter has long, thick, curly hair while mine is straighter, finer, and has less fullness. It works great for both of us - using the companion conditioner is needed to keep the shampoo from being overly-drying. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    JanHunley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Good At All

    It smelled very good, but it made my hair feel like straw. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    FierceGaz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scent & Sensation Delivery

    I couldn't agree more with the reviews on this. To be honest, what brought me to purchase it the first time was its appealing package and the fact Lucky's had it on sale for $3.47/ bottle. I have thick, long, colored & heat-styled hair. I use to use Pantene (makes me break out on my back) or Infusiom (eventually dried out my hair), and this little bottle packed serious punch and has been keepi...read moreng my hair soft, shiny and absolutely luscious in scent. IT SMELLS SO GOOD. The best is when a little drizzle from a rainy day dampens your hair- it somehow reactivates the scent... amazing. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ms_jo_black | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good shampoo but the teatree mint is the one I like best

    This one is a good one but it didn't work as well as I would want it to with my hair. I LOVE the teatree mint one this brand also sales! It leaves my hair feeling clean and has the refreshing smell of mint. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    farrar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This one is good, some of the others are better!!!

    This entire line of hair products is amazing. I use the tea tree and peppermint and my husband always wants to stick his nose in my hair because it smells so good. I have long thick hair and I love the fact that the scents linger. And these products deliver exactly what the label promises, no matter which one. I LOVE this line! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    OSuzanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not all that great IMO

    The smell is absolutely heavenly! That is why I bought the product. I ended up giving the bottle of the shampoo and conditioner to my mother in law. It left a weird feeling in my hair. It's hard to describe. It just didn't leave my hair soft and manageable like Pantene or Tresemme does. It kinda felt like I hadn't washed all of the gel out of my hair....and I don't use any hair products. LoL! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    justcallmeden | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    organix shampoo

    I don't know why but i tried this shampoo and it dried my hair out more. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    siaconelli | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Shampoo!

    This Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo may be the best EVER! There is no need to spend money on so-called salon brands, because Organix is BETTER! My hair feel and looks perfect and nourishes my strands. The scent is absolutely heavenly! I highly recommend this shampoo! Love it!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    styleprincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very moisturizing

    I love this product. It's so moisturizing and smells great too. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gloryjacob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend