Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Doesn't weigh your hair down

    My hair is thinning on top, so I need to use a nice, weightless shampoo to prevent "flathead". This shampoo is the lightest one I've tried and helps cover the thin spots. The smell is nice and it's not tested on animals. My hair has been falling out a lot, but when I use this shampoo on my hair(for some probably unscientific reason), my hair does not come out of my scalp. I recommend this to anyone with a similar problem--needing a nice gentle shampoo that lathers well. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    HollisGreenspan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smells great but doesn't work

    I have fine, color treated hair. I tried the shampoo and conditioner and they smells great but don't work well. Honestly I ended up throwing them away because I never used them anymore. I now exclusively use Phyto and LOVE it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    christinaphilly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this stuff!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner!!! It makes my hair super silky and managable! I think it's all in the way you use it...I only wash my scalp, then I only put conditioner on the last few inches of my (medium length) hair, then comb through it, let it sit, then rinse with cold water. It's the best way to wash! So you guys that don't think this product works, try it like that ^ XOXO, Raquel — 4 years, 1 month ago
    raquelbriann | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i used the shea butter

    I have wavy frizzy hair and the stay butter shampoo and conditioner by oranix works so well on my hair I wont use anything else!I have also tried some of there other products and will NEVER go back to buying salon shampoo conditioner or any other products! I just wish they made bigger bottle and body was!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    airforcemom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Shampoo!

    I only use organic products, for many reasons, and usually have to go to Whole Foods, which I love but is expensive, and I found this shampoo and conditioner at Walmart! They have other scents too, but this is my favorite. They have a larger size bottle too that saves you even more money. This shampoo leaves your hair so shiny, and healthy, it's the best! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Maria2010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    AAAH!

    RUN! from this product if you have dry hair that needs some nourishment! it smells like some phenomenal coconut dessert but it made my hair feel like hay that would snap off at any second... 2 stars for the smell and lack of sulfates. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not a Bumble & Bumble replacement

    I love Bumble & Bumble's coconut creme shampoo/conditioner, but its so expensive that I thought this might make a good replacement. Wrong. This made my hair dull and coarse. It smells nice, but that's all I can say about it. Save you're money. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money.

    I found this product to be one of the biggest disappointments I have had in a long time. The Organix Coconut Milk shampoo was a total waste of money for me. The lather from this product was non-exsistent. I thought the scent was wonderful...really was the best thing about this product. The cost of the shampoo was well above what I normally pay for shampoo but this product performed like it sho...read moreuld have been in the bargain bin at a dollar store! I didn't even finish the bottle, I threw it away after about a week of use! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sweet_Tea_in_TN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not good

    this product did not help with my dry hair. after using it i saw no differernce in my hair. wouldnt buy again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Smells amazing....but...

    it left my hair feeling strange. The smell was great thats why I first got the shampoo. On the other hand I let my sister use it and she loved the way it made her hair feel — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MeganM8380 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend