Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I bought this shampoo and conditioner recently and I am addicted! It smells delicious, it feels amazing, and it leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth! Usually at CVS there are good sales on it so it makes it less expensive. I also use the keratin kind and it smells even better! They have a repair masque as well which I use once a week and has really helped the quality of my hair! I love this product and would recommend it to anyone! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    samanthaj824 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Made my hair fall out!

    I tried this shampoo and conditoner. Worst shampoo ever. Makes you hair knotted when you shampoo it. The conditioner helps but my hair was coming out. It was even worse when I combed my hair with my wide tooth comb. My hair has never done this with any other shampoo. I gave it about 5 tries buy today I am throwing it out for good. Waste of 10 dollars! The only good thing about it is the smell. — 2 years ago
    Carolyn_6268 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Results

    I've been using Organix Coconut Milk for 1 ½ years now and I couldn't be happier with my results. I have very thick, curly & dry hair, and for years I've looked (unsuccessfully) for a product that would tame the frizz and bring out my natural curls without making my hair limp or dry. Ding ding ding! I've found my answer! This shampoo works wonders. It doesn't over dry my hair & when used with ...read morethe matching conditioner its hair bliss :) I will never use another shampoo.....Or at least not anythin other than Organix — 2 years, 1 month ago
    LiteBrite28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love it. My hair gets greasy often and this totally helps. :) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    xoxtasha | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmmm, Coconut!

    The smell of these products are amazing! They left my hair soft and had a long lasting scent that I just fell in love with. You won't regret buying these products! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    The scent is amazing, but that's it

    I'm obsessed with coconut--if it's coconut scented I'll likely try it. This shampoo and conditioner were the absolute worst for my hair. My hair was basically falling out. I tried it for 2 weeks because I really wanted to love it. My hair stylist said her friend experienced the same thing. Do not reccomend. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    :(

    Same as all organix shampoo — 2 years, 7 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh

    I used the shampoo and conditioner, and loved the smell, but it really dried out my hair after about five washes. So I started mixing a little in with my good shampoo, justto have the smell(-: — 2 years, 11 months ago
    hellolove871 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like that it's sulfate free...

    Be careful not to over use this product because too much protein will cause brittleness. When I initially started using this shampoo I also used to matching conditioner. It took about 1 month for the combination to make my hair brittle. Now I rotate and use this shampoo about once every 2 or 3 weeks, Works fine smells great, not a miracle worker. — 3 years ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Review subject

    I like the shampoo but I dont like the conditioner. The conditioner doesnt feel likes it doing its job. — 3 years ago
    van_ly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend