EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful Quality!

    It is so awesome that we are able to get quality brushes at a drugstore/target/etc. These brushes work just as well as my more expensive ones. I use the powder brush for bronzer/highlighter/foundation. They are very soft on the skin and also have a very nice density to them. Some cheaper brushes tend to be very thin. These make makeup application easy and are great for beginners or anyone really. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alice_raymondmorse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ecotools rocks!

    I have just about the entire line of brushes. When the girls come over before going out, my bestie always reaches for this brush. I plan to buy for her upcoming birthday. Highly recommend for the price! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Brush

    I use this brush daily for my blush and bronze and have had it now for a year or so. This brush is amazing! No shedding, very soft and awesome at blending. Plus super easy to clean! I recommend this for everyone from beginner to pro. Ultimate positive about this product is the price. I think this one is far better than my Sephora blush brush or any of the MAC brushes I have used by far. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MissMakeup12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    shed

    its shed a bit when i wash it, but besides that its a nice brush! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    My first powder brush

    I bought this in a set of 5 other ecotool brushes and I was not disappointed! I've never owned a powder brush before, so I wasn't sure what to expect, but it did the job and it applied the powder effortlessly! It also didn't take a lot of product before I could notice the color on my face. The brush itself is really soft. Sometimes if brushes have bristles which are too stiff or rough, my face can...read more get irritated, but that was never the case with this brush. It leaves a very nice finish when you're done! I would definitely recommend this to a friend. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    qtanad | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    A great brush for the price, really gets the job done — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drugstore brush

    This brush is the best drugstore brush for makeup!!!! It is highly affordable and does the job well. I recommend this brush. i love ECOTOOLS!!! It works well with my powder. I will definately buy more brushes from ecotool! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    AnnieZhu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    my to-go-to

    this is my to-go-to brush its very soft and Eco friendly which i LOVE the most! good quality make up brush on e of my favs — 2 years, 3 months ago
    SirenaLaila | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    really nice and soft — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mirmir27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love love

    I have switched all my brushes to the Eco line. They are inexpensive and some of the best I've used. Super soft. I've turned a lot of my friends on to them. Oh and please note I am not gentle with my brushes. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    chandel_hixson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"