EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fabulous Brush!

    Ecotools is a great brand if you are looking for affordability and quality, which we know, it is something not always possible to combine. I have used different Ecotools brushes and they are all durable, soft and don't usually shed at all. I usually clean mine with an antibacterial solution and all of them have held up pretty well. The powder brush is no difference, and for the price , it is a no brainer. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    dcharris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    YES!

    I love this brush, I got it a while ago! The bristles are soooo soft ! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Eco tools

    These are really nice brushes. I love how soft they feel against your skin. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Jen31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great/Economical Product!

    It works well, and it doesn't break the bank! I would definitely recommend! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JRodJenn | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush

    To be honest with you, I like spending good money on brushes that actually work. My experience with makeup brushes has been a hit and miss one, so when I bought this one I was sort of skeptical about how it would work. It is safe to say that I LOVE this brush! Not only is this brush eco-concious which is always a plus in my book, the cost is not a splurge and it actually works! The bristles are s...read moreoft and it makes your skin look so smooth. The hair has not fallen off even after I wash the brush. I used to not like wearing powder because it left me looking too caked on, but this brush levels out the powder on my face and it looks very natural. Sometimes brushes this good and at this affordable price come along and people may think, "Oh it is $8 so it must be horrible quality", but on the contrary this brush is a delight. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sunkissedkat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    affordable and quality

    its so soft and the bristles wont fall out — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mlyvng | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brush

    I was a bit wary about brushes as I am a newbie when it comes to makeup, but this brush has given me confidence as I found it really easy to use and it always gave great results. I found that it is really reliable, and it is pretty cheap compared to a lot of other brushes, and yet it is great value as it works really well and it will probably last me a really long time. I am so glad I bought this ...read moreproduct as it has given me confidence, and it led me on to buy more of their products and I love all their brushes! They are just such great quality, and they are affordable! It picks up the powder really well, but you can't get too much powder which is great; you get just the right amount with it! It gives great, even coverage and I am just so pleased with this brush! I absolutely love it, and I love all of EcoTools products! I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a really good, affordable brush! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    americansophie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brush evaaaa!!!!

    I was casually strolling through reviews of things, saw the picture of this brush and thought "Hey, I have that brush and I love it!". Next thing ya know... here I am. This is such a good purchase for low cost. The bristles are soft and they don't feel cheap like most other drug store brushes do. When friends ask me about what brushes are good, they are often surprised when I tell them to just go ...read morefor Eco Tools instead of MAC or Sephora. So much cheaper and just as good for your basic blush and powder application. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sreinhardt18 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    So I bought a set of Eco Tool brushes about a week ago and have been using them everyday. Unlike most brushes it doesn't leave any bits on my face, it also applies my makeup smoothly and evenly .It is also extremely soft and a bonus is they are made out of bamboo and recycled goods so they are environmentally friendly. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Chrsissylove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    There SO soft!!!

    I love ecotools brushes! They are so soft and to me they are worth the price. I bought the kit which has the powder brush, the blush brush, eye shadow brush and the eyebrow/eyelash comb. I use all four of the brushes every single day and they are amazing! They are great quality and work so well. The bristles of the brush have never shed and came off. I totally recommend this brush, it has even str...read moreokes. And it is great to use for powder, it holds all the powder so it doesnt fall off. They are really good at holding there shape and it was nice because the kit came with a makeup bag also. So when i travel i have a nice way to take the brushes with me. They are definitely worth the price. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lalalulu13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend