EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    This supprised me... The bristles are soft, durrable and apply product bery nicely. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Glam101 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    good brush

    I have my brush for a long time and it works just like new and it was cheap — 1 year, 9 months ago
    cp96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ecotools

    What can I say? This brush is great for the price of $8! I usually hesitate when it comes to brushes because I do not want to pay an expensive price for a tool I have to change every few months. This is the go to brush for me. I could use it as a blending brush or use it as a brush for my foundation. It is a well rounded brush. Ecotools has been a favorite of mine for a while. Great price great product. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    shellychen1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    This brush is really cheap compared to others, but still has great quality. It is very soft, blends well, cleans well, and doesn't break. I used this brush everyday for my foundation. Then I clean it every 3 days. It cleans very easily. Just rinsing it off with water gets all the excess product off. I would definitely suggest this brush for anyone from beginners to professionals! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ACClique | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME brushes!

    I was on the prawl for some really good brushes and boy am I glad I ran into these! The bristles are extremely soft.. the brushes don't shed and hold onto your make up really really well. These brushes are really great for newbies being that they come prelabeled (the labels are sketched into each brush :) ) so you know exactly where to use each brush. I would definitely recommend these brushes! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jlopez0507 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softer than a Kitten

    I'll be honest, I mostly like using this brush because of how it feels on my face. It's great for powdering down after applying a liquid or cream foundation, or for giving a light dusting of highlighter. But it feels amazing -- so soft and light with no shedding. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    liquidlinernote | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    great well priced brushes

    I am happy to find such an easy to find, well made brush set. I am even happier they work great and are ethical — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    its so soft and worth the money its under $10. There are so many brisles and is just the right size and I would get this brush again if I had to but it doesnt seem like this because it doesnt shed — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 makeup brushes!

    These makeup brushes are so amazing! I love the texture of them, how easy they are to clean, and the fact that they are not made with animal fibers. The price is a plus as well. As a professional in the beauty industry, I recommend Ecotools to everyone! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bree_mangum | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just right

    I have to say, that for the price and the quality this is the perfect brand of brushes for everything. the brushes are soft and supple and a set will not hurt your wallet. i've seen sets go for about $10-$20. For those who use make up often, eco tool is eco friendly and wallet friendly. I like to have a different brush for different types of shadows like a brush for glittery, a brush for dark, a b...read morerush for light... etc. You you have friends who love make up too, eco tools make great gifts, like stocking stuffer. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend