EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    So I bought a set of Eco Tool brushes about a week ago and have been using them everyday. Unlike most brushes it doesn't leave any bits on my face, it also applies my makeup smoothly and evenly .It is also extremely soft and a bonus is they are made out of bamboo and recycled goods so they are environmentally friendly. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Chrsissylove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    There SO soft!!!

    I love ecotools brushes! They are so soft and to me they are worth the price. I bought the kit which has the powder brush, the blush brush, eye shadow brush and the eyebrow/eyelash comb. I use all four of the brushes every single day and they are amazing! They are great quality and work so well. The bristles of the brush have never shed and came off. I totally recommend this brush, it has even str...read moreokes. And it is great to use for powder, it holds all the powder so it doesnt fall off. They are really good at holding there shape and it was nice because the kit came with a makeup bag also. So when i travel i have a nice way to take the brushes with me. They are definitely worth the price. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lalalulu13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This supprised me... The bristles are soft, durrable and apply product bery nicely. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Glam101 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good brush

    I have my brush for a long time and it works just like new and it was cheap — 2 years, 4 months ago
    cp96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ecotools

    What can I say? This brush is great for the price of $8! I usually hesitate when it comes to brushes because I do not want to pay an expensive price for a tool I have to change every few months. This is the go to brush for me. I could use it as a blending brush or use it as a brush for my foundation. It is a well rounded brush. Ecotools has been a favorite of mine for a while. Great price great product. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    shellychen1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This brush is really cheap compared to others, but still has great quality. It is very soft, blends well, cleans well, and doesn't break. I used this brush everyday for my foundation. Then I clean it every 3 days. It cleans very easily. Just rinsing it off with water gets all the excess product off. I would definitely suggest this brush for anyone from beginners to professionals! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ACClique | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME brushes!

    I was on the prawl for some really good brushes and boy am I glad I ran into these! The bristles are extremely soft.. the brushes don't shed and hold onto your make up really really well. These brushes are really great for newbies being that they come prelabeled (the labels are sketched into each brush :) ) so you know exactly where to use each brush. I would definitely recommend these brushes! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jlopez0507 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softer than a Kitten

    I'll be honest, I mostly like using this brush because of how it feels on my face. It's great for powdering down after applying a liquid or cream foundation, or for giving a light dusting of highlighter. But it feels amazing -- so soft and light with no shedding. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    liquidlinernote | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    great well priced brushes

    I am happy to find such an easy to find, well made brush set. I am even happier they work great and are ethical — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    its so soft and worth the money its under $10. There are so many brisles and is just the right size and I would get this brush again if I had to but it doesnt seem like this because it doesnt shed — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend