SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works wonders!

    Great product, it also deceased the size if my pores. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    auBs.B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Extremely irritating

    I baught this, hoping that it'd help with my acne&flaky skin. I had just started getting dry flaky pstches on my face from a glycolic lotion, I use it as a dpot treatment for my scars. Anyways, this scrub did nothing but dry out my skin even. The dryness caused my skin to get even more dry&flaky, which just added to my breakouts. Another issue eith this product, it really hard to rinse off, the beads just stick everywhere. Not worth the price. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    oootyouevoli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Only when needed

    I have combo skin but sometimes i break out around my chin. Thats the only time I use this scrub because it clears out to much actually. Sometimes I get twice as much acne because the lack of oils on my face puts in into overdrive, It smells awesome but only use it when your skin is super oily. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    keara_quinn | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    I really like this scrub! It does scrub really well and clears the skin like it says on the bottle. The mint in it feels so refreshing on the skin. The scrubbing parts do not tug or scratch the face. I do wish that there were more of the actual scrubbing parts because I always need to dig in for more product than necessary so that I could get the results I want. Other than that, I really like this product and will repurchase especially because of the refreshing mint feeling. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sunshinestargaze | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome

    Feels great feels refreshing after use I love it — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jenny_um | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    There is nothing negative I have to say about this scrub. It is perfect for my skin and leaves a soft finish after use. I have no dryness after use, which is always a plus. Leaves your face feeling clean and beautiful! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Blakeley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Biore pore unclogging scrub review

    I never had terrible acne but I had a few clogged pores, I decided to try this. But after a month of washing day and night I saw no results, if anything my clogged pores have gotten worse. While it did make me feel as though my face was just refreshed after I dried my face my was extremely dry and tight. It did nothing for me I would not recommend this — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Eknight229 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm obsessed!

    This stuff is awesome! It makes my skin soft and smooth and is gentle enough to use every day. — 4 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    Let me start by saying that I am so happy about this product and I'll highly recommend it to anyone. Now that that's over, this is a great product to add your skin regimen because it not only unclogs your pores, it makes them look smaller, your skin clearer, and also has a great tingling sensation. For my best results, I use it in the shower after the steam has opened up my pores so the product ca...read moren get inside and do it's job. But don't forget to moisturize your face after using this product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    RitaJones10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not a big fan....at all

    There's honestly nothing I like about this face wash. Granted, I found out I have more sensitive skin than I realized (thanks to this scrub), and my acne is pretty stubborn, but it did nothing but cause trouble. First of all it's consistency is difficult to work with. There's barely any moisture in it, so it's hard to squeeze out of the bottle. Once it's in my hand it feels kind of gross. It's har...read mored to spread across my face and takes too long to foam. This scrub contains menthol. The first time I used it it reminded me of putting toothpaste on my face, because it has a minty tingle. But this is where I found my sensitivity, because it was more of a burn and if left on too long it really hurt. I was quite stupid because even after all of that, I continued my use to see if maybe it worked. After roughly three weeks I didn't see enough of an improvement to continue. Some of the little, constant whiteheads and such were gone, but a bunch of groups of inflamed papules popped up, and they didn't appear to be the "worse before better" reaction. To top it off, my skin has been dry and flaky (normally oily) And extremely sensitive to any sort of thing for a day or two now AFTER I stopped using it. So yeah, not pleased. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dontgiveahoot | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"