Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm obsessed!

    This stuff is awesome! It makes my skin soft and smooth and is gentle enough to use every day. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    Let me start by saying that I am so happy about this product and I'll highly recommend it to anyone. Now that that's over, this is a great product to add your skin regimen because it not only unclogs your pores, it makes them look smaller, your skin clearer, and also has a great tingling sensation. For my best results, I use it in the shower after the steam has opened up my pores so the product ca...read moren get inside and do it's job. But don't forget to moisturize your face after using this product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    RitaJones10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not a big fan....at all

    There's honestly nothing I like about this face wash. Granted, I found out I have more sensitive skin than I realized (thanks to this scrub), and my acne is pretty stubborn, but it did nothing but cause trouble. First of all it's consistency is difficult to work with. There's barely any moisture in it, so it's hard to squeeze out of the bottle. Once it's in my hand it feels kind of gross. It's har...read mored to spread across my face and takes too long to foam. This scrub contains menthol. The first time I used it it reminded me of putting toothpaste on my face, because it has a minty tingle. But this is where I found my sensitivity, because it was more of a burn and if left on too long it really hurt. I was quite stupid because even after all of that, I continued my use to see if maybe it worked. After roughly three weeks I didn't see enough of an improvement to continue. Some of the little, constant whiteheads and such were gone, but a bunch of groups of inflamed papules popped up, and they didn't appear to be the "worse before better" reaction. To top it off, my skin has been dry and flaky (normally oily) And extremely sensitive to any sort of thing for a day or two now AFTER I stopped using it. So yeah, not pleased. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    dontgiveahoot | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible on sensitive skin!!

    This product uses certain chemicals that irritate and dry out sensitive skin. I myself have sensitive skin, but I did try using this product despite how one of my friends said it was incredible irritating and makes your skin feel horrible. Well this product dried out my skin, and covered my entire face with clogged pores so I had little tiny bumps everywhere! It was awful! If you have sensitive skin do not, I repeat DO NOT use this product! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    r.e.morris1025 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    I love this scrub. It's very gentle but works very well for me. I wanted to find something more gentle because my skin is sensitive and I use to use the St. Ives Apricot scrub but this scrub is much gentler. My skin feels bright and firm after I use it and it really does unclog my pores and make me feel very refreshed! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    best buy ever

    I used this stuff as a teen and now after having two kids, my hormones are still trying to figure out that in fact beyond my teen years resulting in adult acne. I was embarrassed for the longest time. To make it worse I couldn't find products to exfoliate enough without irritating my skin. I bought this stuff last week and already see a difference in my skin. I've been using it every night along ...read morewith my gel cleanser. Already I've noticed my blackheads are diminishing and my skin feels smooth and even. I love it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    cuteAsAbutton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    Okay so I buy the expensive products for my acne-prone skin, but this time I tried to go on a low budget. My acne is pretty bad and my scars are worse but they don't look like I'll have them forever. So I tried this thanks to the reviews, and what do you know! I just tried it, I rinsed my face with warm water, scrubbed for about 30 seconds, rinsed with warm water and whoaa! While I was rinsing, my...read more face felt this coolness as if a new layer of skin just came alive. Then I quickly rinsed again with cold water. This product was surprisingly fantastic! I've never felt the cool young feeling on my skin! It was so smooth!!! And I'm only 16! Looks like I'm going with drug store brands instead of brands like Peter Thomas Roth. Try it! Only $6 at cvs! Warning: it does have SLS, parabens, salicylic acid, glycol, and yay maybe if your preferably organic, don't buy it. But if you don't care, BUY IT! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Waxy and irritating!

    Despite the low price and the easy accessibility in drugstores, I cannot recommend this scrub at all. It's so, so waxy and difficult to remove, the exfoliating beads are too weak, and it contains irritating menthol which is bad for the skin inside and out. Horrid. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this scrub. Has worked wonders on my skin. Feels awesome too! Smells great. Tingly, can feel it working. Best used in the shower. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kmalloy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Whitehead annihilator.

    I started using this product back in May, and my first bottle is still going strong! I religiously use this product every night, so this is a true testament to its value. I have sensitive combination skin, with an oily T-zone and dry cheeks. I concentrate most of the product on my T-zone, where it, as my title may suggest, completely (gently) annihilates and eliminates any whiteheads and pimples. ...read moreIt has a very refreshing and cooling sensation, and it rinses off cleanly, leaving renewed skin behind. It contains 2% salicylic acid, making it great for acne-prone skin like mine. Raving aside, I have yet to find a product that will fight (and win) against the stubborn blackheads on my nose. Biore's Pore Unclogging Scrub does, however, minimize the pores on my nose and works to make my blackheads very minimal and less noticeable. Definitely a keeper. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ivviezhu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend