Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I love this product! I have very sensitive skin, but I've had no problems with this cleanser. It exfoliates and treats breakouts, which I love. My skin already looks 10 times better and I've only been using it for a week! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    robynabby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Invigorating!

    i originally got this scrub bcuz it got such good reviews on this site and for $6, i thought "why not?" and OMG I LOVE IT!! i know all cosmetic company's describe their cleansing products as "invigorating" but this one REALLY is! i use it in the morning to help wake me up. It tingles and is refreshing, u can really feel it work. LOVE IT! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    breakitdwn2420 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great 2 in 1

    I like that this scrub has salicylic acid to help with acne. The beads are also not too rough, and the consistency of the scrub itself is really creamy and nice: a little ends up going a long way. It also rinses off clean and doesn't leave skin feeling tight afterwards. The only problem I feel like it has it that it doesn't really unclog pores that much. It works more like a cleanser with a little bit of scrubbing on the side. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    Last night was the first time i used this product. I woke up with a noticeably smoother face and was shocked how good my skin looked after one use. It smells amazing and you can feel how clean and exfoliated your skin is getting. I recommend this to everyone! Especially athletes — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Bubbles1025 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I've been using this product for over 2 months, and i haven't really seen much of a reduction in my acne. It does a good job exfoliating because of the gentles beads, so you can use it everyday. — 3 years ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    This product is absolutely wonderful! The micro beads exfoliates skin and allows your skin to breathe and it feels so fresh and smooth after washing it. It cleanses and exfoliates your face and does an excellent job of removing make up and preventing pimples from popping up! Love this product! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    crystal_weisner | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome

    this stuff feels great. gives a cooling sensation & is sooo creamy DOES NOT DRY the skin out but def apply moisturizer right away! helps with acne i wouldn't say sever cases though. but real gentle 4 everyday use & helps prevent acne breakouts! & its awesome for sensitive skin. love love love it — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works!

    I had severe acne from 11-14. Of course one of my main problems was having too much dead skin. I started using this twice a week and within two weeks I had visible results. I can also feel it working, which is a plus. It's been it's been 3 years now and I'm acne free. Definitely recommended. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels great!

    While I do agree that it really isn't great at unclogging pores as it promises to do, it is just a great daily scrub to have around. The scrubbing power is perfect and just the right grainy texture to make me feel like it's actually making an effect on my skin. I currently follow up with a gel cleanser by Burt's Bees, but I am going out today to buy the Biore Fighting Ice Cleanser since I have had time to try out this scrub and and want to get more products from this line now. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    starrkissed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good!

    I purchased a larger bottle of this for $5 and I love it. It says it has saylic acid in it, which fights blemishes and you can feel the slight tingle when you apply it, but Im almost out and it has not gotten rid of any of my breakouts. My complexion is much better, but I still have pimples. Great for removing oil and does NOT dry your skin out at all. Feels/smells great after too. Will definitely buy this one again! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    flyawayb3auty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend