Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Horrible on sensitive skin!!

    This product uses certain chemicals that irritate and dry out sensitive skin. I myself have sensitive skin, but I did try using this product despite how one of my friends said it was incredible irritating and makes your skin feel horrible. Well this product dried out my skin, and covered my entire face with clogged pores so I had little tiny bumps everywhere! It was awful! If you have sensitive skin do not, I repeat DO NOT use this product! — 5 years ago
    r.e.morris1025 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    I love this scrub. It's very gentle but works very well for me. I wanted to find something more gentle because my skin is sensitive and I use to use the St. Ives Apricot scrub but this scrub is much gentler. My skin feels bright and firm after I use it and it really does unclog my pores and make me feel very refreshed! — 5 years ago
    Angelamay14 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    best buy ever

    I used this stuff as a teen and now after having two kids, my hormones are still trying to figure out that in fact beyond my teen years resulting in adult acne. I was embarrassed for the longest time. To make it worse I couldn't find products to exfoliate enough without irritating my skin. I bought this stuff last week and already see a difference in my skin. I've been using it every night along ...read morewith my gel cleanser. Already I've noticed my blackheads are diminishing and my skin feels smooth and even. I love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cuteAsAbutton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    Okay so I buy the expensive products for my acne-prone skin, but this time I tried to go on a low budget. My acne is pretty bad and my scars are worse but they don't look like I'll have them forever. So I tried this thanks to the reviews, and what do you know! I just tried it, I rinsed my face with warm water, scrubbed for about 30 seconds, rinsed with warm water and whoaa! While I was rinsing, my...read more face felt this coolness as if a new layer of skin just came alive. Then I quickly rinsed again with cold water. This product was surprisingly fantastic! I've never felt the cool young feeling on my skin! It was so smooth!!! And I'm only 16! Looks like I'm going with drug store brands instead of brands like Peter Thomas Roth. Try it! Only $6 at cvs! Warning: it does have SLS, parabens, salicylic acid, glycol, and yay maybe if your preferably organic, don't buy it. But if you don't care, BUY IT! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Waxy and irritating!

    Despite the low price and the easy accessibility in drugstores, I cannot recommend this scrub at all. It's so, so waxy and difficult to remove, the exfoliating beads are too weak, and it contains irritating menthol which is bad for the skin inside and out. Horrid. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this scrub. Has worked wonders on my skin. Feels awesome too! Smells great. Tingly, can feel it working. Best used in the shower. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kmalloy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Whitehead annihilator.

    I started using this product back in May, and my first bottle is still going strong! I religiously use this product every night, so this is a true testament to its value. I have sensitive combination skin, with an oily T-zone and dry cheeks. I concentrate most of the product on my T-zone, where it, as my title may suggest, completely (gently) annihilates and eliminates any whiteheads and pimples. ...read moreIt has a very refreshing and cooling sensation, and it rinses off cleanly, leaving renewed skin behind. It contains 2% salicylic acid, making it great for acne-prone skin like mine. Raving aside, I have yet to find a product that will fight (and win) against the stubborn blackheads on my nose. Biore's Pore Unclogging Scrub does, however, minimize the pores on my nose and works to make my blackheads very minimal and less noticeable. Definitely a keeper. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ivviezhu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I love this product! I have very sensitive skin, but I've had no problems with this cleanser. It exfoliates and treats breakouts, which I love. My skin already looks 10 times better and I've only been using it for a week! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    robynabby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Invigorating!

    i originally got this scrub bcuz it got such good reviews on this site and for $6, i thought "why not?" and OMG I LOVE IT!! i know all cosmetic company's describe their cleansing products as "invigorating" but this one REALLY is! i use it in the morning to help wake me up. It tingles and is refreshing, u can really feel it work. LOVE IT! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    breakitdwn2420 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great 2 in 1

    I like that this scrub has salicylic acid to help with acne. The beads are also not too rough, and the consistency of the scrub itself is really creamy and nice: a little ends up going a long way. It also rinses off clean and doesn't leave skin feeling tight afterwards. The only problem I feel like it has it that it doesn't really unclog pores that much. It works more like a cleanser with a little bit of scrubbing on the side. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"