Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not that good.

    I didn't feel the scrub really. The smell is nice, but that's about all. If it doesn't do what it says? Then it doesn't matter what it costs. NOt worth it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Lana20 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    Having stuggled with acne since I was a teen, I have tried a ton of products over the years. This is one of my favorites. Not only is it reasonably priced, but it works as well as some of the much more expensive brands that I have tried. I love my face feeling "squeaky clean" when I get done using a cleanser, and this does the trick. It leaves a little tingle so your face feels super clean. I...read moret has little beads that you can feel getting down to the pore to remove dirt and oil. Most of the Biore line I have been satisfied with. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Abs8707 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using this cleanser for about 4 months and I don't think I'll ever stop using it. Even at age 27, I still have acne breakouts and this works very well to clear up my combination skin. It has just the right amount of exfoliating beads. I use this in the shower in the morning and at night before bed and my skin has cleared up significantly. I suspect that during cold winter months, I wil...read morel need an additional moisterizer after use because it may have a drying effect when the temperature drops. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sarakh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing.

    My friend first introduced this to me. I used some and I was hooked. It's great and has an equally great smell! Cucumbers! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    DReneeKrefft | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This product is soooo wonderful! It's super thick and creamy and smooths right on to the skin. I tried this when I had a major breakout, and my skin was back to normal in just a few days (best results come from using it morning and night.) It's so refreshing and cooling and leaves soft, fresh skin. I can definitely tell a difference if I stop using it -- my skin gets really angry and starts breaking out lol! A great product at a great low price! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    supergirl_9412 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for blemished skin.

    This is a great product that's gentle enough for everyday use. It takes off all my makeup and leaves my skin smooth. The exfoliating beads in it aren't harsh, so it's okay for dry skin like me. It also has salicylic acid in it which has helped my acne slightly. A great drugstore acne product overall and I will repurchase. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    soccer_is_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    For the past 3 years, ive been struggling with breakouts. my aunt is an esthetician, and told me to exfoliate and moisturize a lot. i bought this product, and about a week after using it i was practically blemish free! i got sooo many complements, it was unbelievable! since ive run out, i havent been able to find it at the grocery store where i originally bought it and have had to switch to anothe...read morer product. unfortunately, ive also started breaking out again. i just cant wait to find it again, and would recommend this to everyone!!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    hello11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Its gentle enough to use everyday and leaves my skin smooth and clean — 4 years, 7 months ago
    vixen87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this scrub!!!

    i have so many scrubs from almost every brand you can think of nd i always find myself going back to using this one because i see results in three days this stuff is truly amazing i use all of biore's skin products — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes my skin feel fresh, clean, & smooth

    I needed a scrub that would deep clean my pores, clear my acne, & make my skin feel soft & smooth & I'm pretty sure this does just that. I really like using this, after I'm done washing my face, my face feels so fresh & clean like never before. Not to mention my face is smoother & softer. I have noticed a difference in my pores, my blackheads aren't as bad but haven't completel...read morey disappeared. It doesn't make your skin dry or tight like some scrubs do. My acne has even improved & it's starting to disappear & I'm not as oily as I usually am. I really like it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Juece101 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend