OPI Sephora by OPI Reviews

Back to OPI Sephora by OPI»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it

    I'm a girl who owes her nails to OPI's Nail Envy, so when I saw that Sephora was carrying their own OPI line, I was thrilled. I've got 3 bottles now and I love them. The colors are vivid and long lasting, and easy to apply. I currently have on I'm Wired ( electric watermelon) and it is so flattering, not at all gaudy. Thanks Sephora! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great long-lasting color

    I was thrilled when I saw Sephora was carrying OPI. They have tons of colors to chose from, reasonably priced and I like that the polish is "Big 3" free. The color lasts long-about a week or so before I need to do a touch up. I have it in Metro Chic, a great greyish-purple color, and I love it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Opi nail polish

    Opi is the best nail polish to use. Opi has beautiful colors and lasts so long. Opi costs a little more but is worth every penny. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tropicalkim | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI is A1

    I love all OPI products. Everything goes on smoothly, and lasts a long time in the bottle without gunning up. Awesome summer color: Hawaiian Orchid — 5 years, 5 months ago
    angelau3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Great, less chipping and peeling. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lilac100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color choices

    One of the main reasons why I like this brand of nail polish is because of its coloring offerings. They can range from the neutrals shades to the hot neon colors. My favorites are a dark wine color for the fall and a light shimmery pink for the spring. They last for a week without chipping usually as long as I use a good top coat. It also does not take that long to dry. The top of the bottle wher...read moree you hold it is also the right size when applying on your nails- it is not too thick or thin for a steady application. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great colors

    love the texture and easy application due to a large brush! definitely a good buy! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok polish

    great colors, but chipped w/in a day or two even w/ a clear top coat. dont know why. i am not hard on my nails. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    amattern | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Devine

    Everything I want in a polish. Great laydown, great colors (Mr. Right now and Curve-acious are my current faves) great gloss with minimal buffing, good dry time. OPI has always been great product, the Sephora line lives up to that rep and adds a long list of new colors for us all to have fun with — 5 years, 5 months ago
    DivaClaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I love using OPI. It never lets me down. It is the only nail solution for me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bhoney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend