OPI Sephora by OPI Reviews

Back to OPI Sephora by OPI»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Awsome

    love opi — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shine

    goes on smoothly and really shines. Go tell your mother was my go to shade all winter. got many compliments on it. Lasted well with the hydrating base coat and their top coat. Have bought 3 or 4 other colors and have enjoyed them as well — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Farkle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Of course this is commonly used in nail salons...

    The quality is great and it lasts a long time. It doesn't peel off (which, China Glaze does... I don't know why!). There is such a wide variety of colors and the names are so cute. It's a bit pricey though. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AuNaturally | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    OPI formula + Sephora on-trend color

    This polish is good, good stuff! The marriage of OPI's renowned formula with Sephora's cutting-edge colors is genius! My personal fave for mani color is Run With It. It's a unique dove gray with a little shimmer that manages not to make my hands look like they belong to a corpse. And it's just different enough but not too out there, so it's work appropriate. Only one star off for the steep price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lynbird | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love it.

    It'a great. It's long lasting and they are great colors. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Anarex | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It rocks!

    I love OPI! A pricier polish worth every red cent on the tag, ladies. The colors are always so pretty, and it is a longer lasting polish. I recommend OPI to everyone! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ashengelhardt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best nail polsh brand

    OPI is the only nail polish I will use because it is non formaldehyde. This nail polish is definitely on my fave list! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RebeccaKay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love OPI Sephora

    I have the I'm with Brad and it is a dark brownish metallic, great for fall and also with some of the metallic color shoes that are around. I like that OPI has so many original colors — 5 years, 6 months ago
    happyfids | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST MAIL POLISH

    The color stays on long enough, and does not damage your nails, making them weaker, and turn yellow in color. The variety of colors is broad, and there is something for everyone. The quality is spectacular and it is all worth the price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    gritsaeva | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing quality!

    i love these polishes! they are really high quality, and they come in a wide variety of amazing colors! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend