OPI Sephora by OPI Reviews

Back to OPI Sephora by OPI»
Sort by:
  • 10

    NO CHIPS

    Sephora nail polish lives up to the reputation of a nail polish that is long lasting, a wonderful value manicure. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kattlyn | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suprising

    I am really pleased with this nail polish. I love that it's free of "the big three" and the color selection is great. The color on my nails is slightly different than in the bottle, but I actually like it better. In order to achieve an opaque look, I need two coats. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Saraiah | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsoomme!!

    I love this nail polish lots of colors to choose from and thick pretty coats :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lilly_s | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE OPI!!!

    OPI is a great polish line. The nail salon where I get mine done at uses only OPI and my nails always look great. They have cool colors and they don't chip which is a huge plus!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nicolep820 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Madame President

    This color is so vivid. I love it and so does everyone else. I love OPI polish too. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    meshou22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Great product. Tons of colors to choose from and lasts a long time without peeling/chipping. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sonygirl2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    OPI Sephora by OPI

    Good for great-looking 'natural' nails. Makes me look good without looking like i'm making an effort. Only wish i could afford it all the time! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Bethxx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too expensive for the product

    Of course OPI is a great brand but their already $8.50 price tag makes purchasing their brand difficult. when sephora created their own line of OPI i thought it was going to be less expensive NOT MORE!!!! for almost $10 this is not worth it !! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    leahjeny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Polish

    I bought a bottle of OPI Sephora last month and I love it! It's easy to apply and rich in color. It's a product I would recomend to everyone who loves nail polish. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    katikat2009 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    The colors are amazing - my fave is Arm Candy. It dries really fast, has great staying power and is really thick - so less coats required. Love it!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Ashley1984 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend