DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow! I was shocked!

    I got a sample of this in the mail and I never thought an oil would clean my face. So being out of my reg. face cleaner and to late to go to the store I gave it a try. I was so shocked! My face had no oil on it and was bright and so clean! The next day I went out and got this in sted of my reg. face cleaner! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Candacecypert | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels great on the skin

    This makes my skin feel great and takes off all of my makeup with ease. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sarahel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    If I had to choose what to take to an uncharted island...

    ...true, it doesn't have uv blocking properties. It does do everything else, deep clean, soften, moisturize, and all without making my sensitive skin break out. I will not be without this product, ever. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ellen_boyle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it does what it says

    your makeup is gone! enough said — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best cleanser out there

    I LOVE DHC Deep Cleansing Oil. It removes my makeup, feels terrific and rinses cleanly off without drying my skin. It doesn't clog pores, either. I highly recommend this one - a little goes a long way and it's a great, soothing cleanser. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    veedersue | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I never want to be without this product

    I've been using DHC products for many years. At first I thought that using an oil to clean my face (oily skin) was absurd, but they're so good about sending samples, so I tried it out. I was gobsmacked. I massaged it in for a long time (because it felt good), rinsed it off, and my skin was so clean it squeaked- I couldn't believe it. This is the best stuff on earth for cleaning off all those silic...read moreone-based lotions and makeups that most of us wear to some degree these days. I usually follow with a cleanser and my Clarisonic, but if I haven't had makeup on or been perspiring much I might just use the DHC oil. Honestly, you won't believe how wonderful it is. And DHC is so cool that they sell a smalller size for the unconvinced! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Euromongrel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the Price! Must Have Product!

    I have combination skin. I received this product as a sample in the mail, and was impressed on how little product removed all of my makeup and left my skin feeling comfortable. I have been using this product for almost a year now. The dark plugs on my nose and chin have disappeared. Breakouts are noticeably diminished. I used to use the DHC Mild Soap afterwards, but now I dont even bother. I use t...read morehis product year round with no issues. I feel that this product has normalized my skin in that it does not strip my skin, therefore my skin does not produce oil to compensate for the dryness that other cleansers have yielded. A little goes a long way. I use one and one half pumps to remove all of the makeup from my face (concealer, bronzer, blush, eyeshadow and mascara). I actually started receiving complements on the skin on my face, on how luminous it looks. If anything, go to the DHC site and get the sample and try it for yourself. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jennifer_n_g | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome! Better than Shu Uemura

    This is awesome product especially for the dry / mature skin or must have during the cold seasons. It is light weight oil with amasing cleansing power over the makeups, especially eye makeups and leave your skin very soft. DHC is better than one from Shu Uemura which is much sticky oil than DHC. Only thing is that it is hard find the bargain, even in Japan. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Constancia | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Deep Cleanser is fantastic

    I LOVE THIS STUFF. I've been using it for several years. I'm almost 55, and I still have oily skin and occasional break outs. This takes the make up off, and does NOT leave your skin oily and does NOT leave it feeling dry. At my high school reunion last year, I had several women tell me I had gorgeous skin! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    welshwitch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have combination skin. The Combos go VERY extreme. Extremely dry cheeks and then an extremely oily t-zone. I also (last year) wore a LOT of makeup and had really thick DARK eyebrows (makeup).. I would have to {normally} use a LOT of cleanser, sometimes washing twice, to remove all the makeup. And even IF i did that, they next day i could still find some traces of makeup. Well I got a sample of ...read morethis product and let me say that this is a miracle !! FIrst of all i only need a little bit to cover my entire face. Then when i wash it off EVERY little bit of makeup is GONE!!!! It has NEVER broken me out, and actually improved my complexion so much i don't even feel the need to wear makeup all the time anymore. My skin is actually being healed and nurtured. I'm IN LOVE with the product and i recommend it to anyone, from young to mature, dry to oily. ANYONE can benefit from this product!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Timothyrondell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend