DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Try it, and you will love it.

    I use this cleansing oil to remove everything . It can use 3 month above to me. It mind and clean very well and better than Lancome & shu-uemura . Try it, and you will love it. — 6 years ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE!

    I absolutely love DHC Deep Cleansing Oil because it's the only product that takes all my makeup completely off and doesn't give me any break outs. I LOVE IT. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    violet_iglesias | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    I really liked this - expensive though - found another similar product that works better - this is good though takes off your eye make up as well — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My staple makeup remover

    I've been using this for 3 years, and this is the one beauty product in my cabinet that I can't believe I ever lived without! Removes every trace of makeup, even the heavy stuff, as well as waterproof sunscreens. My skin never felt so clean, and not stripped, and it's so easy to use - the fact that it rinses completely clean is a huge plus, I've used plain oil to remove makeup before, but then you...read more have to get the oil off. The texture of this is a bit thick but rubbing it all over a dry face, massaging it to break up the makeup and whatever else is on my face, and then adding water to emulsify and rinse off clean really is something I look forward to at the end of the day. This was the first cleansing oil I ever tried, and being the product junkie that I am, I tried others (by DHC as well as other brands) as well as other makeup removers and nothing compares, I always come back to this. Nothing in the ingredients to irritate sensitive skin either, it's is a nice, simple makeup remover that does it's job, and does it well! It does seem pricey at first, but a bottle lasts me a long time and nothing else compares when it comes to getting everything off my face. Amazing stuff, I'll never stray to another again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dark_beauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow! I was shocked!

    I got a sample of this in the mail and I never thought an oil would clean my face. So being out of my reg. face cleaner and to late to go to the store I gave it a try. I was so shocked! My face had no oil on it and was bright and so clean! The next day I went out and got this in sted of my reg. face cleaner! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Candacecypert | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels great on the skin

    This makes my skin feel great and takes off all of my makeup with ease. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sarahel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If I had to choose what to take to an uncharted island...

    ...true, it doesn't have uv blocking properties. It does do everything else, deep clean, soften, moisturize, and all without making my sensitive skin break out. I will not be without this product, ever. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ellen_boyle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    it does what it says

    your makeup is gone! enough said — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best cleanser out there

    I LOVE DHC Deep Cleansing Oil. It removes my makeup, feels terrific and rinses cleanly off without drying my skin. It doesn't clog pores, either. I highly recommend this one - a little goes a long way and it's a great, soothing cleanser. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    veedersue | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I never want to be without this product

    I've been using DHC products for many years. At first I thought that using an oil to clean my face (oily skin) was absurd, but they're so good about sending samples, so I tried it out. I was gobsmacked. I massaged it in for a long time (because it felt good), rinsed it off, and my skin was so clean it squeaked- I couldn't believe it. This is the best stuff on earth for cleaning off all those silic...read moreone-based lotions and makeups that most of us wear to some degree these days. I usually follow with a cleanser and my Clarisonic, but if I haven't had makeup on or been perspiring much I might just use the DHC oil. Honestly, you won't believe how wonderful it is. And DHC is so cool that they sell a smalller size for the unconvinced! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Euromongrel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"